Spurs N Lace

Spurs N Lace in Colorado Springs

Spurs N Lace

Spurs N Lace Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2829 West Pikes Peak Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Hotel Guest Rating for Spurs N Lace in Colorado Springs

# 11 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Spurs N Lace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Spurs N Lace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Spurs N Lace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(9) | Senior Traveler(1)
Couple
Mark from Milwaukee, WI
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed & Breakfast with friendly welcoming experience.
2 hour window for check-in

Convenient to restaurants & local sights.

Senior Travelers
Guillermo from Garza Garcia, Mexico
October 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff is excellent and also the guests. Breakfast is very good and you spend a good time with all the guests in the morning.
The hotel is tired and old, needs improvements, outside painting, new furniture, TV sets,etc.

If the required capital investments are made . guests will love this place.

Couple
Richard from The Colony, TX
May 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was super friendly. There was some construction going on but now big deal. Located walking distance from shops and restaurants. Really relaxing.
The construction was going on, couldn't be helped.

First time staying at a bed and breakfast but it was great.

Couple
Connie from Blanca, CO
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hosts were excellent. They were friendly & we felt very welcome there. The location was close to several places to eat and shop. We truly enjoyed our stay.
The pillows were a little flat.
Couple
Leslie from Lamar, CO
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location! Friendly Owners!

Great place to stay. Very quiet and relaxing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NE
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
We liked the staff and the atmosphere during breakfast.
nothing

We would highly recommend this establishment for anyone wanting to stay in the Colorado Springs/Manitou area.

Couple
Patrick from Kansas City, MO
December 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect, take one step outside and mainstreet is only a few feet away. The staff was very welcoming, friendly, and kind. In my opinion, the perfect bed and breakfast.
I wasn't unimpressed with anything in particular but without being overly nitpicky the bed was a bit more firm than I like. But it really was perfect.

I believe it's cheaper per night in the winter time, and it's really easy to find. I believe it's the best B&E to stay in around that area.

Couple
Robert from Lafayette, LA
July 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Quaint, no TV, totally a relaxing atmosphere with a great host and hostess.

Great!

Couple
Joanie from Brooklyn Park, MN
July 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of the staff.
Nothing.

A beautiful home with a comforting feeling and a very welcoming staff.

Couple
Dickie from Evant, TX
July 10, 2012
Couple
8.0
Inn keepers were very friendly. Home was well kept and cozy. Wife loved it!
Bed was very hard. Extremely small bathroom and shower.

Very nice Bed and Breakfast. Very good breakfast.

Reviews of Spurs N Lace
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Spurs N Lace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg