Spurs n Lace Inn

Spurs n Lace Inn

Spurs n Lace Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2829 West Pikes Peak Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Hotel Guest Rating for Spurs n Lace Inn in Colorado Springs

# 13 of 91 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Spurs n Lace Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Spurs n Lace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Spurs n Lace Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Perfect location. Delightful staff. Owner is a fantastic storyteller. Assistant manager is a marvelous cook. We loved it!!
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jayesh from Littleton, CO
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hospitality and friendliness of hotel employee and family
The room could have been a little bigger with may be a Jacuzzi style bath. The floor on the room above made a lot of creaking noise during night..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
February 21, 2016
Couple
3.0
Our host,, was very nice and tried to ensure that we had a pleasant stay.
The water in the shower was cold and we could hear someone snoring all night. We are typically not B&B guests so maybe someone who enjoys B&Bs would have a better experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location within a block of shopping and restaurants. Quiet, good size room, very nice, welcoming staff. Very good breakfast with homemade food.
Solo Traveler
Miguel from San Antonio, TX
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The food was amazing! Wasn't expecting such deliciousness! A Three course meal that only kept getting better and better!
Couple
Michelle from Prospect, KY
December 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The owners are wonderful!
No TV
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, TX
October 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the homey feeling and the quality conversations around the breakfast table. The owners were very sweet and accommodating!
The bathroom was a little small and the tub was definitely not a two person one, though it was deep. Overall, it was a great place to stay for the amount of money.
Couple
Aniruddha from Overland Park, KS
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
wonderful location, warm welcome from the owners, homely environment, rooms are very clean, furnished and well maintained, awesome lovely breakfast made by the owners... thoroughly enjoyed the stay...want to come back again and again...
Nothing to dislike
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
August 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Friendly staff.
The bed we slept on was extremely hard. The one pillow we were given was wrapped in plastic so every time we moved, it made an awful crunching noise. The tub for two would have been nice had we not ran out of hot water before it was even half full.
Couple
Mark from Milwaukee, WI
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed & Breakfast with friendly welcoming experience.
2 hour window for check-in

Convenient to restaurants & local sights.

Reviews of Spurs n Lace Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Spurs n Lace Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.