Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2437 Metrocentre Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 in West Palm Beach

# 7 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
February 15, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Quiet
Room accommodations for a special need child was challenged
William from Oviedo, FL
December 6, 2016
9.0
It is super clean and quiet with a good staff. Very comfortable bed and linens. Internet speed in the free version was acceptable for normal surfing and emails. Speed was usually a steady 3Mbps. Extensive complimentary breakfast. Did not use the TV.
I keep my car clean because I use it for business. Then I park it in this hotels lot to wake up and find it covered in dried on white polka dots courtesy of the hotel's landscape sprinkler system. PUT UP A WARNING SIGN OR AIM BETTER. UGH.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Mcdonough, GA
October 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
this springhill is like a $--- hotel. similar to motel 6 or super 8. the rooms smell like mold or mildew. we moved 3 times. each room had the smell. made our noses run. the hotel needs a remodel bad! i stayed there because the reviews were good.
DO NOT BELIEVE THE REVIEWS. THIS PLACE IS A DUMP! MUST HAVE BEEN WRITTEN BY BE PAID REVIEWERS!
Couple
Antonio from West Palm Beach, FL
August 7, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eugene from Orlando, FL
August 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel is in great shape. They served a nice free breakfast and had a great variety of drinks and snacks available. Rooms were quiet and spacious.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Grand Blanc, MI
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and service as well as staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were very nice and helpful.
The location was good for me because I was in town for business and it was within walking distance of where I needed to be. However, I cannot say whether the location is good for tourist activities since I did not travel far from the hotel.
Couple
Steve from Renton, WA
April 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful when needed.
Yes! I booked this hotel over another due to the super reviews regarding their "free breakfast". Well, it wasn't that good and certainly not as good as the reviews stated. Standard fake scrambled eggs and wonder meat sausage links and patties, yeach!
Couple
Jody from Safety Harbor, FL
March 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tim from Geneva, FL
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff
Reviews of Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.