Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 in West Palm Beach

Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2437 Metrocentre Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 in West Palm Beach

# 5 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The employees were consistently striving to give each client the best experience possible. They were attentive, professional, and friendly. Free breakfast was awesome in the morning, and additionally, free coffee is available at any time of the day. a+

The room was comfortable and clean, with a spacious and spotless bathroom. You get a little sitting area, with a desk, sofa and chair. There is also a mini fridge and sink. The lobby is decorated very nicely, with comfortable sofas and chairs, with plentiful, clean dining tables and chairs to enjoy a meal. Wifi worked well, there is a modern computer room with free printing and wifi, as well as a laundry room so you can wash your belongings if you'd like. Workout room was clean, with modern equipment. Staff could not be friendlier and were all consistently pleasant and try to anticipate guests needs. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bokeelia, FL
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Katrina from Tampa, FL
July 16, 2014
9.0
The location was good for the things I wanted to do.
The suites do not actually have a door to separate the bedroom. There was one television to share in the bed and living area.

The hotel was clean and the staff very helpful and friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location.
Not the greatest beds comfort wise. Pillows, mattresses, and bedding could all use improvements.

Child friendly. Best for short overnight stay vs extended multiple nights.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff and location.
Did not care for the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jax Beach, FL
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, Germany
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The best was definitely the staff. No matter who we have met during our stay, everybody has been super helpful and nice. An we definitely mean everyone from cleaning to reception! It was a wonderful athmosphere.
The only thing which was quite awful to us were the plastic plates for the breakfast. Especially for Europeans it seems cheap to use plastic instead of normal plates, and the trash we produced was quite disgusting in our opinion.

The stay at your hotel was really nice, I would recommend your hotel to everyone I know. The stay was absolutely pleasant. Enough parking spots and the closeness to the highway also made traveling very easy. Even though the hotel is located close to the highway, we never felt disturbed, it was still a very quite environment. The room we stayed it was very nice, spacious and clean. Absolutely worth the price. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
March 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The efficiency and friendliness of the staff.

The staff was very accommodating. I forgot my pillow at checkout. Normally not a big deal, but I live 5 hours from this hotel and the pillow I left is a special one contoured to my neck for chiropractic relief. The hotel graciously offered to ship it for me. I paid for the shipping, but they were more than willing to make it happen. Great customer service!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg