Hotels in West Palm Beach

Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2437 Metrocentre Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95 in West Palm Beach

# 5 of 51 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, Germany
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The best was definitely the staff. No matter who we have met during our stay, everybody has been super helpful and nice. An we definitely mean everyone from cleaning to reception! It was a wonderful athmosphere.
The only thing which was quite awful to us were the plastic plates for the breakfast. Especially for Europeans it seems cheap to use plastic instead of normal plates, and the trash we produced was quite disgusting in our opinion.

The stay at your hotel was really nice, I would recommend your hotel to everyone I know. The stay was absolutely pleasant. Enough parking spots and the closeness to the highway also made traveling very easy. Even though the hotel is located close to the highway, we never felt disturbed, it was still a very quite environment. The room we stayed it was very nice, spacious and clean. Absolutely worth the price. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
March 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The efficiency and friendliness of the staff.

The staff was very accommodating. I forgot my pillow at checkout. Normally not a big deal, but I live 5 hours from this hotel and the pillow I left is a special one contoured to my neck for chiropractic relief. The hotel graciously offered to ship it for me. I paid for the shipping, but they were more than willing to make it happen. Great customer service!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Helmut from Hilton Head, SC
March 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Demelza from Davenport, FL
February 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

Only issue was obtaining more towels...but the hotel and staff were nice and accomodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
December 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
the employees were very polite and helpful. I loved the partition separating the areas was great' I could work on my computer while my wife slept.
the fridge did not work. My meds needed refrigeration. the next day they replaced it.

Very comfortable, quiet, and the staff was accommodating. The free breakfast was surprisingly vast. In all the stay was very enjoyable.

Couple
Torsten from H¿Ttlingen, Germany
November 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
there's coffee the hole day for free. breakfast free. parking free. very friendly staff.
my room was occupied, but i get an other room.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Bradenton, FL
November 8, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
nice free breakfast. free internet is nice too.
small fitness center

pricy in my opinion for what you get.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff is always friendly. the decor is contemporary and the facilities are always clean.
the breakfast was not as appetizing as it has been in the past. the cooked items were fresh, but the non-cooked selections (bagels, muffins,etc) weren't. we were looking forward to making waffles as we have in past stays, but was unavailable this stay.
Reviews of Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg