Springhill Suites Waco Woodway

Springhill Suites Waco Woodway in Woodway

Springhill Suites Waco Woodway

Springhill Suites Waco Woodway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
200 Colonnade Parkway
Woodway, TX 76712

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Waco Woodway in Woodway

# 1 of 7 hotels in Woodway
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Waco Woodway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Waco Woodway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Waco Woodway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joe from Winona, TX
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Could not work over the wi-fi, it kept stopping completely about every 2-5 minutes. This was a business trip and I could not support my clients due to the poor internet connection. Premium channels on the tv could no be watched since it kept pixelating

Breakfast was good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blossom, TX
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Spaciousness of the room. Comfort of the bed. Excellent breakfast. Desk clerk, Whitney, was very personable and helpful. Elevators are quick, with little or no wait time. Convenient, well lit parking. Even your decaf was good!
You should add waffles to your breakfast!
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
November 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brett from Fishers, IN
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wesley from Anna, TX
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean.. Everything looked new. Room layout was perfect! Staff was very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was more than expected for a complimentary breakfast! We'll definitely be back!
No, everything was perfect!
Couple
Richelle from Helotes, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Heath, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Excellent staff. Clean comfortable rooms. What else can you ask for?

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vanderbilt, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Me and my daughter enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. They had a great breakfast. If we are in the area we will stay here again.
Business Traveler
Antonio from Katy, TX
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the modern décor and overall appearance
Only indoor pool

great for business travelers or those who are willing to stay at a great place that's a little out of the way

Solo Traveler
Bradley from Manor, TX
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Waco Woodway
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Waco Woodway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg