Springhill Suites Vero Beach

Springhill Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

Springhill Suites Vero Beach

Springhill Suites Vero Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5115 Indian River Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32967

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 6 of 20 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sharon from Port St Lucie, FL
June 16, 2014
1.0
It was listed as coastal, definitely not coastal!no where near the water at all! Misleading and false advertising.

I placed a bid on a hotel room in Vero Beach, Florida and I chose to have a COASTAL room. I definitely did not have a coastal hotel room, I hada view of a construction site. This hotel is located very far from the beach. The only thing that I asked for wasa coastal room, I wouldn't have bid----for a regular room in Vero. Your company needs to check these rooms, this is considered false advertising and you are marketing this room as COASTAL, which nabs water front or at the very least, near the water and it was not. I wanta refund, this wasa horrible trip because I planned on having a room on the water or near it. This is very misleading and I think it is very bad business practices! ...read more

Business Traveler
Fabio from Orlando, FL
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, very friendly staff and decent breakfast. The rooms are very interesting in the design. The only disappointment was that there was not whirlpool.
No whirlpool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernesto from Windermere, FL
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel room was very clean, personnel friendly, lobby very nice, breakfast very nice.
I found there are limited parking spaces.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the couch in the room. The desk divider. The location was perfect for where I had to be during the week.
None.

The hotel is a little off the beaten path. Not much around it expect a Publix. Definitely need a car to get around. Would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This newer hotel had everything I needed for my stay. The decor was nice; the rooms were clean and spacious; and the breakfast was great.
The internet was down for part of my stay but they did work quickly to resolve.
Business Traveler
George from Vero Beach, FL
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Well kept and clean. Served a great comp. breakfast.
Beds were not what we usually find at Marriott, a little hard, not high quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The breakfast.
Priceline represented this to be in the Vero Beach area and it was about 8 miles from the beach, near nothing of interest.

Key cards didn't work and we had to switch rooms. Wifi was slower than dialup.

Business Traveler
Glenn from Kingston, NH
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was great, lobby was very nice
Location was a bit out of the way. Priceline listing said Vero Beach COASTAL! NO where near the COAST! Priceline should show in the description of the hotel type, if it is beach front,,, like other similar service site!
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Olive Branch, MS
September 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Stayed here before
The air cond didn't blow cold enough
Couple
Jeffrey from Weston, FL
August 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was as good or better than many 4 stars I've stayed. Nice room, friendly staff, good location. Unfortunately I was there only 1 night and had no time to take advantage of surrounding places like the beach. The free breakfast was very good.
I was there only 1 night. I arrived late and left early so I didn't have time to find anything that I didn't like.

I thought the hotel was excellent and I would highly recommend. I stayed in a room with 1 king bed and in my opinion this was a 3.5 or 4 star hotel. Much better than the current 3 star rating.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg