Hotels in Vero Beach

Springhill Suites Vero Beach

Springhill Suites Vero Beach

Springhill Suites Vero Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5115 Indian River Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32967

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 5 of 19 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The breakfast.
Priceline represented this to be in the Vero Beach area and it was about 8 miles from the beach, near nothing of interest.

Key cards didn't work and we had to switch rooms. Wifi was slower than dialup.

Business Traveler
Glenn from Kingston, NH
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was great, lobby was very nice
Location was a bit out of the way. Priceline listing said Vero Beach COASTAL! NO where near the COAST! Priceline should show in the description of the hotel type, if it is beach front,,, like other similar service site!
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Olive Branch, MS
September 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Stayed here before
The air cond didn't blow cold enough
Couple
Jeffrey from Weston, FL
August 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was as good or better than many 4 stars I've stayed. Nice room, friendly staff, good location. Unfortunately I was there only 1 night and had no time to take advantage of surrounding places like the beach. The free breakfast was very good.
I was there only 1 night. I arrived late and left early so I didn't have time to find anything that I didn't like.

I thought the hotel was excellent and I would highly recommend. I stayed in a room with 1 king bed and in my opinion this was a 3.5 or 4 star hotel. Much better than the current 3 star rating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lusby, MD
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were very clean and the staff were very accommodating
Our only issue was with the breakfast.... There was only one waffle maker and the wait to make a waffle was over ten minutes.. As people formed a line they blocked other areas of the breakfast bar

This was a great hotel... My wife and I have staied at several hotels over the years and this one ranks at the top of our hotel experiences. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from West Springfield, MA
July 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location was amazing and staff was very friendly
The pool was dirty. The room was dated.
Group Traveler
Omdutt from Macon, GA
June 8, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
when I book the motel I was expection two seprate bed but when I request them they say that`s the way it booked through priceline so youhave to them.i was so tried didn`t fell like to call you all.but I end to sleep on sofabed with was not worth.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liesl from West Palm Beach, FL
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very professional. We requested a king-size bed as well as a pack and play for our daughter. It was in our room prior to our arrival, which was wonderful! They also recommended a restaurant and printed us the menu.

They had just steam/deep cleaned the carpets on the floor where we were staying and were working on deep cleaning the carpets in the main lobby area when we were leaving. Cleanliness in a hotel is a GREAT thing! I'd highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Vero Beach.

Steve from Clermont, FL
May 21, 2013
9.0
Great location. Very clean. Nice roon layout.
Pool was nice but had limited chairs and lounges.

Very nice clean hotel. Very convienent location.

Couple
Patricia from Spanish Fort, AL
December 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
Everything was just great - comfortable bed, clean, excellent breakfast.
Poor lighting in the room. Especially the bathroom. Hard for a woman to get herself ready in such poor lighting. Bathtub was very slippery and I nearly fell several times. Need to correct that problem immediately

Easy to find, quiet location, good restaurants nearby, beach nearby.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg