Springhill Suites By Marriott Vero Beach

Springhill Suites By Marriott Vero Beach

Springhill Suites By Marriott Vero Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5115 Indian River Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32967

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 4 of 20 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthias from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 5, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Matthias from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 4, 2017
10.0
Large rooms, best breakfast ever: fresh and delicious, very friendly staff
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Richard from Lehigh Acres, FL
September 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The clean room, good food, and friendly staff.
No
Jacqueline from Ft Pierce, FL
July 27, 2016
8.0
I left something in the room and since I live local I was going to go back to get it but they told me they never found it. Completely untrue. Disappointed
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 8, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rachel from Satellite Beach, FL
July 6, 2016
10.0
The beds are incredible!!
Early morning bout 9 am a maid knocked on the door to see if it was empty. At 11 15 am another knock on the door and checkouts at 12. Kinda made me feel like they wanted me to hurry up and leave
Couple
Roger from Davie, FL
May 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
room was ok
Location very poor This hotel was grouped with all the ones on the beach, And was very far from the beach. Will never use you again
Group Traveler
Justin from Lakeland, FL
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
loved the brand new clean facility, room was adequate for us with the size with comfortable beds.
A/C was not cold as we would have liked.
Senior Travelers
Rosalind from Cheltenham, United Kingdom
May 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Helpfulness and friendliness of staff. Gave good advice regarding restaurants. Decor and cleanliness excellent. Good breakfast with plenty of choice.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Champions Gate, FL
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfort, clean,
none
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.