Springhill Suites Vero Beach

Springhill Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

Springhill Suites Vero Beach

Springhill Suites Vero Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5115 Indian River Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32967

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 6 of 20 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Hollywood, FL
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The price- Its also a newer hotel - so- it was very nice- very clean- quiet comfortable-
Its a slightly weird set up - the toilet in one space- the shower and the sink in another-

I was not thrilled that there was not ANY spots to eat close by- I'd say its a 15 minute drive for a restaurant

Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nestor from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, 7 miles from Sebastian Inlet.
No

Just a great hotel, very spacious

Sharon from Port St Lucie, FL
June 16, 2014
1.0
It was listed as coastal, definitely not coastal!no where near the water at all! Misleading and false advertising.

I placed a bid on a hotel room in Vero Beach, Florida and I chose to have a COASTAL room. I definitely did not have a coastal hotel room, I hada view of a construction site. This hotel is located very far from the beach. The only thing that I asked for wasa coastal room, I wouldn't have bid----for a regular room in Vero. Your company needs to check these rooms, this is considered false advertising and you are marketing this room as COASTAL, which nabs water front or at the very least, near the water and it was not. I wanta refund, this wasa horrible trip because I planned on having a room on the water or near it. This is very misleading and I think it is very bad business practices! ...read more

Business Traveler
Fabio from Orlando, FL
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, very friendly staff and decent breakfast. The rooms are very interesting in the design. The only disappointment was that there was not whirlpool.
No whirlpool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernesto from Windermere, FL
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel room was very clean, personnel friendly, lobby very nice, breakfast very nice.
I found there are limited parking spaces.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the couch in the room. The desk divider. The location was perfect for where I had to be during the week.
None.

The hotel is a little off the beaten path. Not much around it expect a Publix. Definitely need a car to get around. Would definitely stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This newer hotel had everything I needed for my stay. The decor was nice; the rooms were clean and spacious; and the breakfast was great.
The internet was down for part of my stay but they did work quickly to resolve.
Business Traveler
George from Vero Beach, FL
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Well kept and clean. Served a great comp. breakfast.
Beds were not what we usually find at Marriott, a little hard, not high quality.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg