Springhill Suites Thatcher

Springhill Suites Thatcher

Springhill Suites Thatcher Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2855 West Us Highway 70
Thatcher, AZ 85552

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Thatcher in Thatcher

# 1 of 3 hotels in Thatcher
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Thatcher
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Thatcher
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Thatcher

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Troy from Buckeye, AZ
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean, staff was friendly, and it was definitely the best hotel in the area.the continental breakfast was really good and there were a lot of healthy options. if I ever travel to the area again I will definitely stay here
Family Traveling with Teens
Kay from St. Johns, AZ
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great hotel.
They did not clean our room the second day at all. We had to go to front desk for clean towels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stem, NC
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, good service, free breakfast
No complaints here.
Group Traveler
Donald from Eagar, AZ
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We needed a handicap room and they were more than accommodating.
Nothing was wrong.

It was perfect.

Krisanne from Tucson, AZ
September 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willcox, AZ
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cynthia from Scottsdale, AZ
May 21, 2014
10.0
They have an amazing buffet breakfast and the rooms are very comfortable and hotel is very quiet and the pool was very nice

Very nice swimming pool

Business Traveler
Flavio from Nogales, AZ
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and overall it was a very pleasant stay. My business is what brings me to the Thatcher area on a monthly basis. I will definitely be making more reservations with this hotel. Thank you.
All was good.

This motel is located around eating establishment as well as shopping areas. It is a new hotel and very well maintained.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
September 27, 2013
Couple
3.0
Hotel would not change the room from 2 double beds to a king.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Thatcher
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Thatcher
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.