Springhill Suites By Marriott Tempe At Arizona Mills Mall

Springhill Suites By Marriott Tempe At Arizona Mills Mall

Springhill Suites By Marriott Tempe At Arizona Mills Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5211 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Tempe At Arizona Mills Mall in Tempe

# 2 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Tempe At Arizona Mills Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Tempe At Arizona Mills Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Tempe At Arizona Mills Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ronald from San Jose, CA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the location and friendly staff. The rooms were a little dated but clean and comfortable.
The air conditioner was very loud and made it hard to sleep.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruceas, NM
June 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great location near Arizona Mills Mall. Friendly staff, especially at the breakfast buffet which was excellent & beautifully displayed.Room was satisfactory and nicely cleaned by housekeeping staff. Beds were comfy and 2 TV's was nice.
People checked in near us with extremely unruly children. Running up & down the halls, screaming, slamming doors & finally setting off the fire alarm. Parents seemed unwilling to try to control these kids!
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Pittsboro, IN
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
liked staff hotel was clean nice pool area loved breakfast buffet
shuttle took an hour to pick us up from airport not fun after long flight
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewa Beach, HI
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious with all the amenities of home. The gym was small but I still used it until it got crowded with 3 other people in there. And the breakfast was a nice treat. They also provide a computer and printer in the lobby for your use.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Bentley, MI
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything there was really nice. I didn't have any problem with really anything but the very beginning.
That I had to wait so long to check in because of the amount of people at the time. When someone else went to help really couldnt help because it all ran off of one computer. Maybe they should check into that.
Couple
Mark from Tucson, AZ
May 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
it was very quite and had a nice shower
The room did not have black out curtians to keep the morning sun out. We told the front desk about it. They said they will look at it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My drivers were fantastic - personable and professional. The Hotel Employee was amazing at the front desk helping me after a difficult day. The gal working the desk at 8 am Saturday May 17th was also very kind and helpful. I'll be back!
My comment is always the same - never enough coffee and creamer/half & half
Couple
Liane from Yuma, AZ
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable, quiet
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Victorville, CA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
That it was close to where I needed to be. Beds were comfortable, room was clean, there was a fridge and microwave.
There was a lot of street noise at night. It didn't seem like the windows were thick enough.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Tempe At Arizona Mills Mall
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Tempe At Arizona Mills Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.