Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater in Clearwater

Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3485 Ulmerton Road
Clearwater, FL 33762

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater in Clearwater

# 2 of 37 hotels in Clearwater
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicholas from El Paso, TX
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great as well as the breakfast and the beds were comfortable as well as the sofa bed.
The shower did not have continous hot water, it would get really cold in the middle of the shower and then it would get extremely hot.
Senior Travelers
Opal from Decatur, GA
December 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very friendly enjoyed the hot pool the stay was great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the full breakfast was nice and so were the large rooms and the bed was very comfortable
the location could have been better - it was close to everything but was in a noisy industrial area
Couple
David from Pace, FL
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, spacious, friendly,
Hot water varied in tempature while showering. Road construction made access difficult.
Solo Traveler
Denise from San Antonio, TX
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Awesome staff. A few minutes after I entered my room I received a call making sure everything was ok. The room was very clean. Overall I enjoyed my stay and I would stay here again.
I could constantly hear people going in and out of a door next to my room. The door must have been heavy because I could hear every time it opened and closed. It bothered me the most early in the morning.
Business Traveler
Gloria from Milton, FL
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the room was clean.
a crowd of people check into my floor and it was 3 am and all i could hear were doors slamming, people talking and laughing with no regard of the time. They didn't settle down unitl 5am. The hotel clerk confirmed this and apologized.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Palm City, FL
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Security was a plus. Key swipes for just about all doors. Food was exceptional for a continental breakfast....Friendly staff (ALL of them)
the hotel had a fresh paint job that permeated the entire hotel. Thank goodness I travel w/ OZIUM. Headache lasted only a short while.
Business Traveler
James from North Fort Myers, FL
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lillian from Cape Coral, FL
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location Location Location
Nothing.

it was very clean, friendly staff. rooms were laid out for comfort and efficiency.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A Very nice suite. Close to restaurants. A very good breakfast. Hotel staff was helpful.
No

A very nice place to stay.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg