Springhill Suites St. Petersburg - Clearwater

Springhill Suites St. Petersburg - Clearwater in Clearwater

Springhill Suites St. Petersburg - Clearwater

Springhill Suites St. Petersburg - Clearwater Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3485 Ulmerton Road
Clearwater, FL 33762

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites St. Petersburg - Clearwater in Clearwater

# 1 of 38 hotels in Clearwater
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites St. Petersburg - Clearwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites St. Petersburg - Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites St. Petersburg - Clearwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Henry from Concord, NC
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great place and good location
Construction out front on the highway
Business Traveler
Jakki from Winter Park, FL
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was so nice and inviting, with the exception of one gentleman who worked in the morning and sometimes helped the kitchen staff. He was unfriendly and often f didn't acknowledge you. Other than that, great!

The hotel was clean, and they made sure to keep it that way. Everything was up to date and operational.

Group Traveler
Sandra from League City, TX
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The convience of being near many restaurants.
I called the hotel to let them know that we were going to be late. Then I called again to let them know that we would be later than expected. They informed me that there was a mix up and they no longer had my room. Therefore I had to get 2 rooms.

It was a very nice hotel, and worth the price that I was going to pay for one room. But when they messed up on my reservation, it gave me a bad impression of the hotel.

Group Traveler
Donna from Dallas, GA
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, large rooms, friendly staff, and comfortable beds.
Couple
Bruce from San Diego, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and the breakfast was excellent.
Kids were screaming at the pool after 11PM. I called the front desk and they took care of the problem.

Excellent value for the price I paid. I will be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Javonda from Rock Hill, SC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff made sure we were comfortable no matter what we asked. Everything was clean and fully stocked!
I loved the entire experience!

The jacuzzi and pool area were a dream and so relaxing! They made the check in and check out process so simple and fast! I will definitely book with them again!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburndale, FL
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. I was very impressed with the room and staff.
There was a sound coming from the refrigerator which was somewhat annoying however; for the price that I there was on need to complain.

I arrived early and was told my room was ready so I was able to register. The staff was friendly and approachable. The bed linen and towels were soft and comfortable. The breakfast was better than I expected. Check out was quick and simple. I would absolutely go back to that hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 30, 2014
10.0
So much better than expected for the price! So fresh and so clean! Coma inducing beds.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Little Rock, AR
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites St. Petersburg - Clearwater
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites St. Petersburg - Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg