Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit

Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit

Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
28555 Northwestern Highway
Southfield, MI 48034

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit in Southfield

# 4 of 17 hotels in Southfield
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Peter from Reynoldsburg, OH
June 21, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffith, IN
June 17, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
June 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Cleanliness is my 1st priority, but even more so because I had surgery on 6/4/16 and returned to the hotel 6/5/16. I couldn't have asked for more caring and attentive staff. I recommended Springhill to Providence Hospital staff for future patients.
No complaints. I would stay at Springhill Suites again.
Couple
Richard from Gates Mills, OH
June 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
nothing jumps out at me - it was nice...
no - it was as expected
Business Traveler
Robert from Bedford, OH
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The location and modern layout of the hotel were excellent.
The room that I used had a strong smoky odor when I first entered the room, but the front desk manager quickly offered me another room. Instead of another room, I asked for an air freshener and all was well.
Mary from Indianapolis, IN
February 22, 2016
8.0
The room was clean and nice
I was charged a $100 deposit upon check in....this was per the franchise management
Couple
Cylandra from Cleveland, OH
August 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel room was nice, had high ceilings, had separate sitting area, mini frig and microwave. There were a lot of eating places close by. Location was good, wanted to be close to downtown Detroit. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Great pillows
The toilet had black streaks under the rim, front desk had it taken care but didn't seem surprised. The bed was hard. Talked to several staff who don't like working there because of the owners/managers. Friends had a crazy situation occur w/ housekeeping
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norton Shores, MI
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, great breakfast & nice exercise facilities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellwood City, PA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was spacious and very clean. We had a kid bed and a pull out sofa. The sofa was big enough for two kids and a toddler on the chaise attached.
The pool had no clean towels. The main complaint is with the breakfast. The hotel was full and the set up is horrendous. They have all the hot foods in a corner picked by the waiting line of the waffle maker. No one supervising, a complete free for all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Devera from Detroit, MI
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was my first time at this hotel, and I enjoyed myself. Breakfast was good and I also had a nice time in the swimming pool with my son.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.