Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit

Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit in Southfield

Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit

Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
28555 Northwestern Highway
Southfield, MI 48034

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit in Southfield

# 5 of 17 hotels in Southfield
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Devera from Detroit, MI
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was my first time at this hotel, and I enjoyed myself. Breakfast was good and I also had a nice time in the swimming pool with my son.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Howell, MI
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and willing to help. Pool and hottub area were in excellent condition.
Nothing

I liked that there was a rear entrance on the elevator after swimming in the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Meisha from Detroit, MI
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I Like The House Keepers I Like The How The Hotel Stayed Clean
Pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Frist room dirty and noise up above itSecond room still not up to par
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Yale, MI
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and updated. Friendly staff.
I did not care for the breakfast area at all. Too small of space for such a Hugh number of people having breakfast. Very crowded and cramped. Don't feel this area was designed well to accommodate more than 20 people at one time.
Couple
Todd from Southfield, MI
October 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The was the absolute worst experioence I had atempting to check into the hotel. The clerk was rude and obnoxious.

There is nothing positive that I have to say about this hotel. I would not recommend that anyone visit.

Couple
Tanisha from South Bend, IN
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
N/A

Great location. Walking distance of Movies, dining, and shopping. Easy to find. They have updated the rooms since my last stay there. Love the mini sectionals they are using now.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Muskegon, MI
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast had healthy choices, the pool/workout area was clean, newly remodeled, courteous staff. My children and I enjoyed our stay!
My card key had to be reactivated about 10 times. But overall I definitely recommend this hotel.
Couple
Channelle from Southfield, MI
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really comfortable. Friendly customer service. Optional late check out
No

Great stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Avi from Toronto, Canada
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was located in the area we needed to stay in. Right next to a Tim Horton's too, so that was great. Good breakfast too!
Nothing specifically. rooms could use a bit of a facelift, but it was good enough.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg