Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit

Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit in Southfield

Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit

Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
28555 Northwestern Highway
Southfield, MI 48034

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit in Southfield

# 5 of 17 hotels in Southfield
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Yale, MI
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and updated. Friendly staff.
I did not care for the breakfast area at all. Too small of space for such a Hugh number of people having breakfast. Very crowded and cramped. Don't feel this area was designed well to accommodate more than 20 people at one time.
Couple
Todd from Southfield, MI
October 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The was the absolute worst experioence I had atempting to check into the hotel. The clerk was rude and obnoxious.

There is nothing positive that I have to say about this hotel. I would not recommend that anyone visit.

Couple
Tanisha from South Bend, IN
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
N/A

Great location. Walking distance of Movies, dining, and shopping. Easy to find. They have updated the rooms since my last stay there. Love the mini sectionals they are using now.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Muskegon, MI
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast had healthy choices, the pool/workout area was clean, newly remodeled, courteous staff. My children and I enjoyed our stay!
My card key had to be reactivated about 10 times. But overall I definitely recommend this hotel.
Couple
Channelle from Southfield, MI
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really comfortable. Friendly customer service. Optional late check out
No

Great stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Avi from Toronto, Canada
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was located in the area we needed to stay in. Right next to a Tim Horton's too, so that was great. Good breakfast too!
Nothing specifically. rooms could use a bit of a facelift, but it was good enough.
John from Saranac, MI
May 13, 2014
10.0
All hotel employees were great. Very helpful.
Was under remodel so common areas were, cafe, restaurant, restrooms were understandably loud, dirty and inaccessible. However totally understand, a remodel is a good thing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
April 8, 2014
10.0
The indoor pool for the kids. The room was clean and set up reel nice.
The only thing I didn't like was the foot board had a sharp edge.

Everything was nice and clean.

Business Traveler
Kendra from Nashville, TN
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanses
Front desk personally was rude. I was told that fourty-dollars was going to be held on my card not charged but it was charged and I also was over charged for my room. Not very happy
Business Traveler
Michael from Lake City, MI
November 23, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.

The room was much nicer than I expected and the staff was very helpful and very friendly. Would definitely stay there again!

Reviews of Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg