Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit

Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit in Southfield

Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit

Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
28555 Northwestern Highway
Southfield, MI 48034

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit in Southfield

# 3 of 17 hotels in Southfield
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Channelle from Southfield, MI
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really comfortable. Friendly customer service. Optional late check out
No

Great stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Avi from Toronto, Canada
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was located in the area we needed to stay in. Right next to a Tim Horton's too, so that was great. Good breakfast too!
Nothing specifically. rooms could use a bit of a facelift, but it was good enough.
John from Saranac, MI
May 13, 2014
10.0
All hotel employees were great. Very helpful.
Was under remodel so common areas were, cafe, restaurant, restrooms were understandably loud, dirty and inaccessible. However totally understand, a remodel is a good thing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
April 8, 2014
10.0
The indoor pool for the kids. The room was clean and set up reel nice.
The only thing I didn't like was the foot board had a sharp edge.

Everything was nice and clean.

Business Traveler
Kendra from Nashville, TN
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanses
Front desk personally was rude. I was told that fourty-dollars was going to be held on my card not charged but it was charged and I also was over charged for my room. Not very happy
Business Traveler
Michael from Lake City, MI
November 23, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.

The room was much nicer than I expected and the staff was very helpful and very friendly. Would definitely stay there again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
November 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
the smell in room

over it's was a nice hotel experience

Family Traveling with Teens
Rob from London, Canada
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
it had a business centre & a microwave in the room
we could not get two separate beds

the hotel was fine but the gym was kind of small

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the little business centre you had.I was able to print off something in the matter of minutes,at no cost.
The beds are not very comfortable to sleep on,but they are a lot better than some places.
Couple
Michelle from Barrie, Canada
June 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Spacious Roos with separate sitting area. Complimentary breakfast met our needs without having to go to a restaurant. Front desk staff accommodated our request for room type and location
The location can be a little difficult to find if you are not from the michigan area and use to their michigan turnarounds. Once you are, it's no problem

Would definitely recommend this hotel and will go back the next time we are in the area. Good value for the rate that we were able to obtain

Reviews of Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Southfield Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg