Springhill Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls

Springhill Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls

Springhill Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4304 W. Empire Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 6 of 49 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Craig from Elk Point, SD
November 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The location and the rooms were very nice and also clean.
They had trouble with thier dish for the tv's the day we were there which was a small issue when we were trying to watch college football.
Couple
Sally from Redwood Falls, MN
October 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
September 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
All suite. Fridge, microwave, sofa bed. Very modern decor.
Check in took quite awhile though we were the only ones checking in at the time. Not super friendly or courteous even. Had to repeat questions and statements several times. Maybe an off night for the gal. Check out lady was very nice and polite.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brett from Oakley, CA
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was very spacious and well laid out, hotel common area was nice as well
Breakfast could use more fruit, maybe offer some caffeine free tea. Cleaning of the room left something to be desired, garbage left on the floor was not picked up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The room was comfortable, spacious, modern, and had all the goodies you expect at a 4 star hotel PLUS an amazing breakfast and free WiFi and parking.
THE GUESTS! Soccer girls were at the hotel and it seemed each room held an entire team. A LOUD, SHRIEKING fight broke out at 2 am outside our rooms. We wanted rest before an early departure, but were exhausted instead. WE WASTED OUR MONEY.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darren from Winnipeg, Canada
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were large and recently updated.
Pool is small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windom, MN
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Center, IA
March 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean and very modern.
Couple
Bonny from Sioux Falls, SD
February 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The comfortable bed and quiet hallways made our stay very enjoyable. The breakfast was just the amount and variety for which we had hoped. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel's location made it very convenient for our daily walk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milbank, SD
January 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Rooms were excellent different then most hotels
Nope
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.