Springhill Suites Sioux Falls

Springhill Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

Springhill Suites Sioux Falls

Springhill Suites Sioux Falls Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4304 W. Empire Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 8 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joe from Aberdeen, SD
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large clean room and location next to everything.
Breakfast was terrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sleepy Eye, MN
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Locate was nice. Had to watch were the drive way was. Kind of hard to watch while on a curve. Loved the bathroom and the shower, even if the shower door kind of leaked so the floor was wet when getting out.
Hotel was completing a remodel so the desk front of the hotel had construction and had stuff laying all around.

Nice. When calling the desk for towels they brought them right away.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anne from Grand Forks, ND
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the comfy beds, location
lobby being remodeled, but would help if there would be a few chairs out there to rest on for young or elderly

it was clean, lots pillows, front desk was friendly

Derek from Minneapolis, MN
July 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
July 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
I like the size of the rooms. I also like the free internet.
There was construction going but realize things have to be up dated. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

I like the location. Close to the mall and to my doctor.

Business Traveler
Bradley from Laguna Niguel, CA
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was nice
The Air ducts in the bathroom rattled all night from the Wind. I woke me up a few times. Also, if the windows were double paned, it would help to keep the Freeway noise out as well.

This is more of a Modern feel with Florence Lights. If you like that sore of atmosphere you would like this hotel. I don't prefer this type of setting in a hotel so I would not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was the best I have ever had at any hotel I have ever stayed at.
The pool area was small -no hot tub.

Recently bought by Marriott so they are updating the entire place....the lobby wasn't finished yet.

Business Traveler
Ian from Hamilton, New Zealand
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, MN
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice. Staff were accomodating and friendly.
Was not made aware of large scale construction going on prior to check in. This may have changed my decision to book a room here. There were also parking issues. Multiple guests had taken 4 or more paking spots with trailers and nothing was done about it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Flandreau, SD
June 27, 2014
1.0
Room was ok.
The entire first floor is under renovation. Did NOT meet starstandards at all
Reviews of Springhill Suites Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg