Springhill Suites Sioux Falls

Springhill Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

Springhill Suites Sioux Falls

Springhill Suites Sioux Falls Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4304 W. Empire Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 7 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Laguna Niguel, CA
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was nice
The Air ducts in the bathroom rattled all night from the Wind. I woke me up a few times. Also, if the windows were double paned, it would help to keep the Freeway noise out as well.

This is more of a Modern feel with Florence Lights. If you like that sore of atmosphere you would like this hotel. I don't prefer this type of setting in a hotel so I would not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was the best I have ever had at any hotel I have ever stayed at.
The pool area was small -no hot tub.

Recently bought by Marriott so they are updating the entire place....the lobby wasn't finished yet.

Business Traveler
Ian from Hamilton, New Zealand
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, MN
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice. Staff were accomodating and friendly.
Was not made aware of large scale construction going on prior to check in. This may have changed my decision to book a room here. There were also parking issues. Multiple guests had taken 4 or more paking spots with trailers and nothing was done about it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Flandreau, SD
June 27, 2014
1.0
Room was ok.
The entire first floor is under renovation. Did NOT meet starstandards at all
Couple
Bryan from Scotland, SD
June 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable.
The television was set up in an odd place. Looked like we were missing a lamp compared to the other room we went in. Housekeeping knocking on doors at 9:25 am when checkout is 12:00 pm.

The breakfast was not what to be expected. The room was full, food was not replenished and items pictured on elevator door not available at this location. After looking closer, items not available at all locations.

Business Traveler
Cindy from Las Vegas, NV
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The newly remodeled room.
It was really wonderful. We were there during the remodel of the Common areas and couldn't use the pool/hot tub.

Even with the remodel going on, Marriott accommodated everyone really well by allowing us to use the pool/hot tub at the Courtyard next door. Breakfast was set up in a conference room but the staff did a great job making it feel clean and completely acceptable. The fresh new top sheets and room decor made it all worth while!

Business Traveler
Randy from Bismarck, ND
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsville, WI
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We stayed here two years ago and had a fantastic stay. Our less than satisfactory experience this time was mostly due to hotel renovations. Lobby and halls a mess. Breakfast room was small and unmanageable and pool was closed. Room was comfortable.
Couple
Kim from Rochester, MN
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The modern rooms were very appealing!
The walls are very thin!! Also there were 4 ESPN channels on the television but nothing for home decorating, like HGTV or DIY?
Reviews of Springhill Suites Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg