Springhill Suites Seattle Renton

Springhill Suites Seattle Renton

Springhill Suites Seattle Renton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
200 Sw 19th Street
Renton, WA 98057

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Seattle Renton in Renton

# 1 of 10 hotels in Renton
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Seattle Renton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Seattle Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Seattle Renton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Quite,clean, friendly staff
Wish they had spa service
Couple
Richard from Sequim, WA
January 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
I love staying at this hotel, I have stayed here before and have really like the staff and accommodations, The staff have been really helpful getting to and from the airport to include paying for the cab when the transport driver was off or sick
Jacqueline from Tukwila, WA
January 3, 2016
10.0
Absolutely love this hotel perfect for a staycation.
Note under the door about no cleaning and quite time. Hopefully everyone got the not and we were not singled out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stan Sui Wa from Vancouver, Canada
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
super place!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great. Very convenient to our family in the area. Fairly good connections to SR 405 and SR 167, the major freeways. Very clean. Room was spacious and quiet.
We were there Thanksgiving and Black Friday. The breakfast "crowds" seemed to be somewhat ahead of the staff's ability to keep food/coffee available. The breakfast area seemed small for the capacity of the facility.
Couple
Cindy from Hurst, TX
September 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
New decor and perfect location to Seatac and surrounding restaurants and shopping. I will stay here again.
Not a thing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
September 9, 2015
9.0
staff is very friendly! breakfast is very good. location was OK. We took the shuttle to the airport daily then the link light rail to downtown seattle. I would definitely stay here again next time I visit.
we used the pullout couch bed and the sheets felt dirty, but if they actually dirty I don't know. There was a used tooth pick and food wrapper under the couch when we pulled out the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newman Lake, WA
September 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk and shuttle drivers very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like it all
Nothing I didn't like
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
August 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quiet setting.Wonderful tree views out windows
breakfast line was totally packed. No seating
Reviews of Springhill Suites Seattle Renton
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Seattle Renton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.