Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell

Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell

Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3850 Monte Villa Parkway
Bothell, WA 98021

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell in Bothell

# 1 of 8 hotels in Bothell
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Imran from Surrey, Canada
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Lacey, WA
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tualatin, OR
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was friendly and nice.
No room service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Pasig, Philippines
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the value for money. We only paid a little for a room with a king sized- bed and a pullout bed plus parking and breakfast! Hotel personnel are nice as well. Location is close to restaurants and fast food by car. Loved the serenity in the location,
My family and I forgot our slippers, I asked if they had slippers but they didn't . Maybe they should have had or they should have alloted at least 2 per room or provide upon request,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large rooms with sofa bed. Nice breakfast.
Bathroom was a bit cramped. Located near a business park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Carson, Philippines
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice big room with everything we need. nice pool and good breakfast :)
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Delta, Canada
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel has very friendly staff and an amazing breakfast. The breakfast was the best we have ever had in a hotel, there was something for everyone. The room was very clean and the wifi worked great. Way better than what i expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Petersburg, AK
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our room was very nice and the breakfast very satisfying. The staff were all very pleasant and accommodating. Would
Had to log onto the Internet too often,otherwise everything was above and beyond our expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Bothell, WA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very private and quiet.
There were no nearby restaurants.

Hotel is very clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Gilbert, AZ
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast, huge rooms, clean hotel!
Location was tucked away in an large corporate office complex, but everything was still accessible.
Reviews of Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 84 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.