Springhill Suites By Marriott Seattle Bothell

Springhill Suites By Marriott Seattle Bothell in Bothell

Springhill Suites By Marriott Seattle Bothell

Springhill Suites By Marriott Seattle Bothell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3850 Monte Villa Parkway
Bothell, WA 98021
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Seattle Bothell in Bothell

# 1 of 9 hotels in Bothell
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Seattle Bothell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Seattle Bothell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Seattle Bothell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sheila from Kamloops, Canada
March 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
I like the room size, nice and large with a sitting area as well.
I was a bit disappointed in the breakfasts that were offered this time. In past there has been some type of meat ie bacon, sausage but this time one day there was no meat the next day was a dried out vegetarian sausage.
Family Traveling with Teens
Clyde from Wellpinit, WA
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Hotel was in a quiet neighbor hood and close enough to the shopping areas north of Seattle and close to I-5 and I-405, making it easy to go north to Everett or South to Seattle.
No all was good there.

The room was great because it had 2 TV's and I have never experienced that before. the breakfast was real good and the rooms were quiet even though we were not that far from the freeway. I would highly recommend this place and I will stay there again when I am in the area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
location

For what I needed it was fine. Inexpensive. I was a later arrival with an early morning departure.

Couple
Jackie from Stockton, CA
November 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
clean - friendly stafff
mattress on the bed was way too firm

quiet- clean - friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Cedar Park, TX
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very spacious.
There was no on site restaurant, and there were not many food options nearby.

I think this hotel room was quite large, but it felt very basic. It served its purpose, but with no frills.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Seattle, WA
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
clean , friendly staff
many kids in the pool that were very loud. Hot tub was broken even though it was advertised as being open.

Would have been nice to relax in the hot tub. I booked an extra day just to relax and couldn¿t because of the hot tub. I was very disappointed and would not have booked the second night if I had know about this issue.

Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
September 27, 2013
9.0
Nice room, spacious and clean. Good service, and decent breakfast, with some hot entrees available.
It is not close to much of anything!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Penticton, Canada
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
A very good breakfast was supplied!
This hotel is a bit far from Seattle. Still easy driving distance.

I really liked the hotel. Very neat and tidy and clearly well run. A very good breakfast in the morning.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Kirkland, WA
September 3, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The front desk girl Tess
The location

Ok hotel nothing great. Breakfast bland. Front desk girl Tess was awesome

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Keller, TX
August 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, friendly, quiet
A little difficult to find, in a business/residental area
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Seattle Bothell
(21 - 30 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Seattle Bothell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg