Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
150 Montgomery Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District in Savannah

# 16 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jack from Savannah, GA
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Spartanburg, SC
January 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location is great and the hotel was nice. The valet and hotel staff were very busy but they handled it great.
The hotel was remodeling the breakfast area so the breakfast area got moved to a very small room. The breakfast wasn't very good. My sausage was cold and there was no juice or milk available. Our 2nd morning we went out for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Stamford, CT
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I got an amazing corner room at a great price
No
Group Traveler
Christy from Swainsboro, GA
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Located just off the busy downtown streets, the hotel provides the perfect sized rooms for a larger group of 4+. The staff has always been super friendly and helpful. The complimentary coffee bar in the lobby is perfection!
Our bathroom could have been a little cleaner. There was light mildew in the grout work and dried soap from the previous occupants in the soap dish.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Clean
Staff not friendly & was told hot tub & pool was inside & it was not.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was very large and beautiful.It had lots of room. The decorations were modern. The beds was very comfortable. The location was great, right in historic Savannah. Everthing was with walking distance. Breakfast was very good. The staff was helpful.
There was an extra $20 charge for parking but it was valet in their underground lot so our car was safe and out of the sun. They went and got it no problem when we needed to get something in it. they let us leave the car there until 4 after we checked out
Couple
Henry from North Providence, RI
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was excellent. I also liked that you had coffee and tea available all day. I would definitely stay here again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennington, NJ
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast choices and work out room
modern style rooms , downstairs not great space in terms of looks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
location and breakfast
no

the staff was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Brush Prairie, WA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location...great swimming pool and hot tub...nice breakfast...
Reviews of Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.