Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
150 Montgomery Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District in Savannah

# 23 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location
Asked for crib and extra towels and never got them
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
February 29, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Proximity to Savannah Civic Center
Check in was a disaster. Did not have a room ready, told me I could wait and get first floor only to wait and get third floor.
Group Traveler
Christy from Swainsboro, GA
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Located just off the busy downtown streets, the hotel provides the perfect sized rooms for a larger group of 4+. The staff has always been super friendly and helpful. The complimentary coffee bar in the lobby is perfection!
Our bathroom could have been a little cleaner. There was light mildew in the grout work and dried soap from the previous occupants in the soap dish.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Clean
Staff not friendly & was told hot tub & pool was inside & it was not.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennington, NJ
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast choices and work out room
modern style rooms , downstairs not great space in terms of looks.
Group Traveler
Beth from Reidsville, GA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location. Right beside Civic Center and close to restaurants at City Market.
Price for one night
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean but dated and very expensive
decor

Found staff very helpful and friendly

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great for my friends and I, quiet location and it took less then 5 minutes to get to City Market. 10 minutes to River. We did not valet park got there on Friday afternoon and parked on street- free Friday 5pm-Mon. am.

All Staff was great from the time we got there. Very helpful. B'fast staff also wonderful.

Group Traveler
Angela from Jesup, GA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice! I loved the living area. It had everything I needed, including a refrigerator and microwave.
Valet parking at the hotel is $20 per night, so you have to find an available park on the street if you don't want to pay.

The hotel is extremely close to Riverstreet. The bars and the downtown area are in walking distance. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to staying here the next time I am in Savannah. :)

Group Traveler
Ivan from Kennesaw, GA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
(1 - 10 of 12 group traveler reviews)
See all 40 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.