Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
150 Montgomery Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District in Savannah

# 23 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
From the moment we walked in, the hotel staff was friendly and I couldn't see a speck of dirt anywhere. The room (queen suite) was big and spotless as well. Be careful about breakfast times though, as they are easy to misread in the pamphlet provided.
I didn't like the fact it was in the middle of Downtown as the noise was distracting at times and that you had to pay the $20 valet parking fee.
Couple
Jack from Savannah, GA
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Spartanburg, SC
January 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location is great and the hotel was nice. The valet and hotel staff were very busy but they handled it great.
The hotel was remodeling the breakfast area so the breakfast area got moved to a very small room. The breakfast wasn't very good. My sausage was cold and there was no juice or milk available. Our 2nd morning we went out for breakfast.
Couple
Henry from North Providence, RI
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was excellent. I also liked that you had coffee and tea available all day. I would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
location and breakfast
no

the staff was great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
modern design and location, and great complimentary breakfast!
Parking was $20/day

clean, nice breakfast

Couple
Annie from Richmond Hill, GA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We live near Savannah and will have s night away every once in a while. This is our hotel of choice. It's a very nice hotel, not to far of a walk to City Market/River St. Price is reasonable. Staff are always/helpful. Rooms are clean, modern, spacious.
Parking. We prefer to use the parking garage near by instead.
Couple
Julie from Forsyth, GA
November 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The location was convenient to local attractions.
The breakfast was lacking.
Couple
Aaron from St Augustine, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
it was located not too far from down town, walking distance.
Room didn't have an iron and when I got one it didn't work so I had to wear my shirt wrinkled that night. Pool area was small, once there were 6 kids in the pool there wasn't really room for more people to enter the pool. Old coffee filter left in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklet, GA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lobby and the rooms were spotless. They had a small convenience store on site which was nice. The location can't be beat. VERY close to City Market in the heart of the historic district.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 42 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.