Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
150 Montgomery Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District in Savannah

# 13 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from St Augustine, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
it was located not too far from down town, walking distance.
Room didn't have an iron and when I got one it didn't work so I had to wear my shirt wrinkled that night. Pool area was small, once there were 6 kids in the pool there wasn't really room for more people to enter the pool. Old coffee filter left in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean but dated and very expensive
decor

Found staff very helpful and friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklet, GA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lobby and the rooms were spotless. They had a small convenience store on site which was nice. The location can't be beat. VERY close to City Market in the heart of the historic district.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, GA
October 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Rooms are excellent! Clean, spacious, nicely decorated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
October 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
September 27, 2014
5.0
Desk staffing
Room attendance personal.

Others person clothing left in the room. Bed not made up. Rug filthy. Trash in room upon my occupation.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great for my friends and I, quiet location and it took less then 5 minutes to get to City Market. 10 minutes to River. We did not valet park got there on Friday afternoon and parked on street- free Friday 5pm-Mon. am.

All Staff was great from the time we got there. Very helpful. B'fast staff also wonderful.

Couple
Todd from Chanhassen, MN
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and staff
No

Very friendly staff and great breakfast.

Group Traveler
Angela from Jesup, GA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice! I loved the living area. It had everything I needed, including a refrigerator and microwave.
Valet parking at the hotel is $20 per night, so you have to find an available park on the street if you don't want to pay.

The hotel is extremely close to Riverstreet. The bars and the downtown area are in walking distance. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to staying here the next time I am in Savannah. :)

Family Traveling with Teens
Neil from Marvin, NC
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
(11 - 20 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.