Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
150 Montgomery Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District in Savannah

# 23 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was very large and beautiful.It had lots of room. The decorations were modern. The beds was very comfortable. The location was great, right in historic Savannah. Everthing was with walking distance. Breakfast was very good. The staff was helpful.
There was an extra $20 charge for parking but it was valet in their underground lot so our car was safe and out of the sun. They went and got it no problem when we needed to get something in it. they let us leave the car there until 4 after we checked out
Couple
Henry from North Providence, RI
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was excellent. I also liked that you had coffee and tea available all day. I would definitely stay here again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennington, NJ
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast choices and work out room
modern style rooms , downstairs not great space in terms of looks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
location and breakfast
no

the staff was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Brush Prairie, WA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location...great swimming pool and hot tub...nice breakfast...
Family Traveling with Teens
Connie from Springfield, IL
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was excellent, loved the room and the extra space in the suite.
The breakfast line was congested at the beginning of the line
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
modern design and location, and great complimentary breakfast!
Parking was $20/day

clean, nice breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location was convenient; breakfast included, which was pretty good.
Extremely loud. It was New Years Eve, so understandable that there would be some revelry outside - but people in hallways and rooms on either side were out of hand.Management was notified at 3 am - which resulted in a slightly lower decibel level.
Couple
Annie from Richmond Hill, GA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We live near Savannah and will have s night away every once in a while. This is our hotel of choice. It's a very nice hotel, not to far of a walk to City Market/River St. Price is reasonable. Staff are always/helpful. Rooms are clean, modern, spacious.
Parking. We prefer to use the parking garage near by instead.
Couple
Julie from Forsyth, GA
November 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The location was convenient to local attractions.
The breakfast was lacking.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
(11 - 20 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.