Hotels in Savannah

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
150 Montgomery Street
Savannah, GA 31401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District in Savannah

# 3 of 119 hotels in Savannah
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
There was a young girl in the breakfast area going out of her way to help everyone during a busy time. I spoke to the GM about her performance and I hope they are wise enough to see that she is promoted according to her enthusiasm and willingness!
The carpet was DIRTY! Yuck! My kids said it looked like someone had been murdered in the doorway.
Couple
Daniel from Apex, NC
April 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was great. Within walking distance to all that you could possibly need in Savannah. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the view was nice. Hotel met the expectations but the valet did NOT and that reflects the overall rating I chose.
The VALET. My wife left a brand new leather jacket in the luggage area of the vehicle when we unloaded suitcases to check in. We were only staying one night and it was too nice out to need to wear it. When I got the car next morning, it was missing.

Hotel is excellent overall. Valet is untrustworthy.

Couple
Nancy from Cedar Rapids, IA
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Terry from Satellite Beach, FL
March 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Satellite Beach, FL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nadine from Jacksonville, FL
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
great location, friendly staff
The employee that checked us in was new and didn't have any recommendations for dining and the breakfast bar didn't have a good traffic flow pattern.
Group Traveler
Renee from Durham, NC
January 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the room and space in the room. Creatively designed and decor was pleasing. The location was awesome. Close to everything walking distance wise. I would go again in a heartbeat!
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Boca Raton, FL
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Really nice people Accommodating Pool was great
No
Couple
Alisha from Inman, SC
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very modern, breakfast was good, Wifi was great in the room. The room has a pull out sofa if needed. Great hotel for families. The rooms are larger than your typical hotel room. Very nice hotel to stay in. The rooms have a mini fridge and microwave.
It cost $20 a night for parking. The bathroom was not designed for ladies. The toilet is in one room and the shower is in the other. Not a good set up.

Short walk to City Market.

Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 1, 2014
10.0
This hotel is situated very well in the historic district of Savannah - it is easy to visit the historic sites. The hotel is elegantly presented with friendly accommodating staff - the lady on the info desk was helpful and it is an easy to find out about
We didn't think that the breakfast matched up to the rest of the hotel and the cost of the accommodation.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg