Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District in Savannah

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
150 Montgomery Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District in Savannah

# 15 of 120 hotels in Savannah
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Annie from Richmond Hill, GA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We live near Savannah and will have s night away every once in a while. This is our hotel of choice. It's a very nice hotel, not to far of a walk to City Market/River St. Price is reasonable. Staff are always/helpful. Rooms are clean, modern, spacious.
Parking. We prefer to use the parking garage near by instead.
Couple
Julie from Forsyth, GA
November 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The location was convenient to local attractions.
The breakfast was lacking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location and nice breakfast.
I think they should have notified clients that the parking was valet only for $20/day.

The rooms were spacious and well laid out and beds were comfortable.

Group Traveler
Beth from Reidsville, GA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location. Right beside Civic Center and close to restaurants at City Market.
Price for one night
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean but dated and very expensive
decor

Found staff very helpful and friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklet, GA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lobby and the rooms were spotless. They had a small convenience store on site which was nice. The location can't be beat. VERY close to City Market in the heart of the historic district.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, GA
October 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Rooms are excellent! Clean, spacious, nicely decorated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
October 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
September 27, 2014
5.0
Desk staffing
Room attendance personal.

Others person clothing left in the room. Bed not made up. Rug filthy. Trash in room upon my occupation.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was great for my friends and I, quiet location and it took less then 5 minutes to get to City Market. 10 minutes to River. We did not valet park got there on Friday afternoon and parked on street- free Friday 5pm-Mon. am.

All Staff was great from the time we got there. Very helpful. B'fast staff also wonderful.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Downtown/Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg