Springhill Suites Savannah Airport

Springhill Suites Savannah Airport in Savannah

Springhill Suites Savannah Airport

Springhill Suites Savannah Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
One Jay R. Turner Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Savannah Airport in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Hope Mills, NC
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean,nice looking and the breakfast was decent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Fort Mill, SC
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Yes. The staff member was rude and not very helpful.

We asked for the high floor because we assumed the elevator worked but the elevator was out of service which meant we had to walk to the top floor. Next the other patrons there had a lot of kids and they were out of control. When we called down to the staff to ask them to request the noise was reduced they did nothing. Also the security doors were left unlocked to accommodate these same patrons just in case they were locked out or left their key inside. Not a safe idea.... ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, SC
April 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The variety of their breakfast bar.
The chorine smell was very strong at the pool. It gave me a headache and made me dizzy/lightheaded.

Very clean. Nice staff. Comfy beds.

Couple
Kathy from Florence, SC
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, GA
October 28, 2013
7.0
Nice suite and pretty good breakfast.
Our a/c was not working so the first night was too hot. It was fixed the next day.

There were some minor issues that bugged me but I'd stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Check in was super fast. Very clean and great location.
As with a lot of indoor pools, when we walked into the room, our eyes began stinging and did so the whole time. Very strong fumes.

Very clean overall. Beds were comfy. Breakfast was typical, but good. Staff was very friendly. Lots of dining out choices very close by. We spent time in Savannah and Tybee Island and found the location great. About 15 minutes from Savannah and 30 from Tybee. Will visit again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Siddharth from Greensboro, NC
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
-cramped space - facility not well maintained - long queue for breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
May 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast

Great location near enough to enjoy far enough to get away

Senior Travelers
Lynne from Macon, GA
May 16, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Yes, the room was very nice and offered everything we needed.
No, everything was fine except a loose spout in the bath tub that was coming away from the tub wall.

Being at the airport location was nice even though we did not fly to Savannah. It was in an area that met our needs.

David from Lake Junaluska, NC
April 29, 2013
5.0
Hotel and room was very nice, however the toilet malfunctioned which made the experience not very good.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg