Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
One Jay R. Turner Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
July 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
the rooms are spacious and are clean
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Accessibility
Couple
Adam from Johnson City, TN
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked how clean the hotel was. The bed was my next favorite thing about the hotel. It was so comfortable. The room and staff were great.
The only thing if I had of been staying longer the pool was a little small. Other than this I loved my stay there.

Every expectation was met by this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harriman, TN
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms, great amenities, and friendly staff.
High ceiling in room made it difficult for the AC to keep up with the 100+ degree heat indexes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Ocala, FL
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful, polite and friendly. The rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast was great, and there was free parking
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Dayton, OH
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Gaffney, SC
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was clean. Breakfast was great. Excellent morning staff...one even offered me a bottled water for my road trip and later poured water on my frosty windshield... that was hospitality I have never received anywhere else.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Eating area is too small, too close to regular passage ways.
Mark from Pittsburgh, PA
January 5, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Bruce from The Villages, FL
January 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.