Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
One Jay R. Turner Drive
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadview Heights, OH
January 31, 2016
10.0
The staff was really nice.
Limited breakfast selection. I couldn't get the water hot in the shower.
Couple
Michael from Crestview, FL
January 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was very good, check n was fast and front desk staff was friendly.
Before breakfast the toilet was very slow flushing. I told the front desk about it and hoped they'd remedy the problem while i was having breakfast. Wrong. I get back to the room and it still hasn't been done. I call the desk to remind them and still not
Family Traveling with Young Children
Boris from Winterville, NC
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
LOcation
The breakfast area was invaded by the families with (a bunch of) children. Perhaps the hotel issue tickets for the free breakfast for the number of guests registered.
Group Traveler
Mona from Ottawa, Canada
October 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to the airport. Sound proof rooms and quiet night!
Noisy bathroom vent when the light is on. Difficult at night to have the light on without waking up your party. However we would come back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great AC and bed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The fan was loud in the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
July 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
the rooms are spacious and are clean
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Accessibility
Couple
Adam from Johnson City, TN
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked how clean the hotel was. The bed was my next favorite thing about the hotel. It was so comfortable. The room and staff were great.
The only thing if I had of been staying longer the pool was a little small. Other than this I loved my stay there.

Every expectation was met by this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.