Springhill Suites San Antonio Seaworld / Lackland

Springhill Suites San Antonio Seaworld / Lackland in San Antonio

Springhill Suites San Antonio Seaworld / Lackland

Springhill Suites San Antonio Seaworld / Lackland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
138 Richland Hills Drive
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Seaworld / Lackland in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Seaworld / Lackland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Seaworld / Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Seaworld / Lackland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel is the perfect option for those traveling for loved ones graduation from Lackland AFB. The staff is INCREDIBLE (Gus went above and beyond to help us), the breakfast was amazing, and the rooms were very spacious and updated.
Our first room reeked of mold and there was obvious mold in the corner of the bathroom. Our first room was also a king bed and the bathroom was awkward with no bathtub or separation from the shower and the rest of the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haltom City, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
No waffles for breakfast on line it showed waffles
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Campo, TX
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was small..NOT what I expected. Our swim suits got ruined from the pool, I guess from the chlorine in it.

The room was nice..I just didn't expect it to be that small for that price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Super close to the interstate, since we stayed here as a stopping point and not our final destination it was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Cypress, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was very clean
breakfast lobby was crowded & small. Hotel was very "loud". The front desk quoted a price of---- to the person ahead of me checking in without a reservation & I paid---- per night for the same room, same night, booking in advance with you.
Couple
John from Shaker Hts, OH
July 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location,clean, good atmosphere
Small pool but we did not swim so it didn't really matter.

Centrally located on I410 between the international airport and the Lackland, AFB. Easy access to SeaWorld and Six flags, plenty of restaurants and shopping and the room we stayed in was very comfortable. Try this hotel for economic and convenience. We were pleased.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms were big and spacious. Very clean and loved the colors and style of the room. Bathroom was separate from the shower room was awesome!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, great breakfast, nice room

Warm pool area, nice exercise room,

Shelia from Ponchatoula, LA
June 28, 2014
7.0
Location
No

Location was great could have been cleaner

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very close to Seaworld. The staff was very polite and welcoming.
No
Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Seaworld / Lackland
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Seaworld / Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg