Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland in San Antonio

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
138 Richland Hills Drive
San Antonio, TX 78245

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location wasn't ideal and I was a little upset it didn't have a sea world shuttle but the hotel itself was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel.The location is very good and it is convenient to Walmart and Seaworld and other attractions.The staff are so nice and the room is clean and warm.I am so happy to choose here.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Bryan, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
STAFF WAS EXCELLENT,BREAKFAST WAS REALLY GOOD,PLENTY TO GO AROUND,ROOM WAS CLEAN AND BED WAS COMFY. HOTEL WAS REALLY CLOSE TO SEA WORLD AND RIGHT NEXT TO WALMART WHICH WAS PERFECT BECAUSE WE NEEDED A FEW MORE THINGS,AND A GREAT RESTAURANT RIGHT IN FRONT

OUR SON LEFT HIS IPAD THERE AND WE DIDNT REALIZE IT UNTIL 11PM AND AN HOUR AWAY FROM HOME (3 1/2 HR DRIVE) THE HEAD HOUSEKEEPER WAS HONEST AND DID HAVE IT READY FOR US, THE FRONT DESK HAD IT MAILED TO US, THANK GOD FOR HONEST PEOPLE OUT THERE, THIS HOTEL WAS ALL AROUND PERFECT. WILL DEF. STAY HERE AGAIN AND AGAIN

Verified Hotel Guest from Scurry, TX
August 17, 2014
10.0
Very clean. Our 3 rooms were together. Breakfast was good.
Indoor swimming was OK. Would prefer outdoor also.

Very close to Sea World. Convenient shopping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Richardson, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean. Very professional and friendly staff.
Bathroom doors were nice but did not reduce noise.

Great value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel is the perfect option for those traveling for loved ones graduation from Lackland AFB. The staff is INCREDIBLE (Gus went above and beyond to help us), the breakfast was amazing, and the rooms were very spacious and updated.
Our first room reeked of mold and there was obvious mold in the corner of the bathroom. Our first room was also a king bed and the bathroom was awkward with no bathtub or separation from the shower and the rest of the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haltom City, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
No waffles for breakfast on line it showed waffles
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Campo, TX
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was small..NOT what I expected. Our swim suits got ruined from the pool, I guess from the chlorine in it.

The room was nice..I just didn't expect it to be that small for that price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Super close to the interstate, since we stayed here as a stopping point and not our final destination it was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Cypress, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was very clean
breakfast lobby was crowded & small. Hotel was very "loud". The front desk quoted a price of---- to the person ahead of me checking in without a reservation & I paid---- per night for the same room, same night, booking in advance with you.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Seaworld®/Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg