Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11426 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jesus from Shepherd, TX
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean. Bed was very comfy. Pillows extra soft! Rooms were made daily. Large variety for breakfast.
The length I stayed I would have wanted a room with a kitchennete.

Lobby clean. Great breakfast options! I would stay here again and recommend it!

Group Traveler
Donald from Canyon Lake, CA
February 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was outstanding, very personable and helpfull
Group Traveler
Max from Fort Collins, CO
January 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dawn from Spring, TX
January 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean Decent size room Continental breakfast was very good
only toiletry items were small size shampoo and conditioner and soap No lotion or shower caps
Group Traveler
Dekota from Bokchito, OK
November 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful the room was nice and clean. Just a great place to stay.
No

The staff went out of their way to help us and answer all our questions about places to go. When we got there after traveling all night and attending a graduation ceremony at Lackland AFB. They allowed us to check in early no problems and was very helpful.

Group Traveler
M from Pearland, TX
July 7, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Unique room layout
Staff accidentally gave me incorrect room number.

Very nice. Would definitly stay here again.

Group Traveler
Pat from El Paso, TX
May 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Helpful staff, rooms were as requested we asked to be facing away form the freeway and that was NOT a problem.. very quiet
Wish they carried Coke Cola Products but other wise it was all good

Its in a good location we had an event down town at the Alamo and it only took us 15 mins to get there and park. Our family lives in Helotes and they were only 10 mins away lots of shopping and restaurants

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
May 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent staff! Friendly, helpful and without having to ask. Really nice rooms!!!
Group Traveler
Lekendrick from Houston, TX
March 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The thing I liked most about the hotel was the friendly staff
I loved everything about Springhill Suites

Springhill Suites was awesome. The staff was super friendly and the complimentary breakfast was great. I loved the fact that it was close to a few amazing restaurants. If you're bored and need something to do, take a five minute drive over to Six Flags Fiesta Texas. Guaranteed to have a good time. Overall, my stay at Springhill was well worth it and I'll most definitely be staying there again the next time I visit San Antonio. ...read more

Group Traveler
Diana from Del Rio, TX
January 30, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing
First room had hair all over bathroom floor. Second room had false eyelash and clothes sticker size labels on the towel bars. When I turned down the bed, the sheets had a long black hair on it. Very disgusing.

Do not stay here.

Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 125 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg