Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11426 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Navasota, TX
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was super friendly!
No convenient entrance when coming from San Antonio until we found the secret "bat cave" entrance off Laureate Drive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Walter from Herndon, VA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We had a nice, clean, quiet room. The hotel was in a good location. We were visiting the University, and the hotel was less than 10 minutes away from UTSA, and only 15 minutes from the Riverwalk.
We had a suite, and I really liked the bed room, but the "living room" part of our suite only had one small chair, and it seemed a little incomplete. It would have been perfect with a couch, or at least 2 chairs, so my wife and I could sit together.

The staff was super friendly, and very helpful. I could definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Geni from Englewood, CO
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The layout of the room was different and fun. Hotel was clean and smelled good. Breakfast was awesome!
It was a little hard to get to, yet not terrible.

This was the best hotel we stayed at for our trip. We would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TN
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We stayed in a suite built to accommodate a person who uses a wheelchair, so the size was a plus. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast staff were very efficient and food was good with lots of options.

We were pleasantly surprised with our stay. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great customer service, the room set-up, great breakfast
No, not at all

Great location to stores, restaurants and six flags

Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Hewitt, TX
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very polite and helpful. Asked if I had any room requests and she happily found us a room on a high floor away from younger chilren. We wanted to sleep in!
There was no air conditioning in the lobby area, which also served as the breakfast area.

Excellent breakfast buffet. Not just continental. The hotel staff manning the breakfast hours were very courteous, kept things cleaned and even come and took our trash. They were quick to open the conference room when there were no more seats in the breakfast area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ian from Corpus Christi, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Waffles for breakfest
We had to move rooms due to the person above us had kids jumping up and down. But the front desk took care of the issue right away

Clean!

Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from Pineville, LA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, breakfast was good, clean
The pool was extremely small! Since it was an indoor pool, the pool area was way too hot to tolerate. No ventilation what so ever.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marie from Orange, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room were clean.
I did not like that the hotel had only a shower, no tub, which I specifically called and asked about, and I was put on the first floor which was loud from noises on the floor and noises from the room above.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Newly renovated. Free breakfast, wifi, and parking. Very friendly and approachable staff.
My sheet had a stain on it but you can easily ask for another set.
Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 20 family with teens reviews)
See all 122 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg