Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11426 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lucero from Brownsville, TX
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
how nice the staff was!:)
more items to the breakfast buffet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Katy, UT
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
2 sinks with separate rooms for the toilet and shower.
Fabulous room with 2 queen beds and a sofa. The best part is 2 sinks with separate rooms for the toilet and shower. Great for large groups or families. Free wifi, free parking, free breakfast and comfortable queen beds means we will stay here

Very close to utsa. We will be staying here when we visit our son at the University. Would recommend if visiting Fiesta Texas too.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Port Lavaca, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The nice added touches like plates and utensils in the room and also a letter from the manager wishing everyone a great stay and if he could be of any service to let him know. The hotel is also located near The Rim and La Cantera shopping areas.
No.

The hotel offered a wide variety of breakfast items such as boiled eggs, ham and cheeses, fruits, muffins, sausage patties, other eggs, cereals and a waffle iron to make waffles. They keep hot water (for tea), coffee and lemon filled ice water in their containers in the lobby area throughout the day.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullard, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Breakfast bar was fantastic!
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Deanne from Texas City, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful room, friendly staff and awesome free breakfast!
I wish they had a shuttle bus
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Navasota, TX
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was super friendly!
No convenient entrance when coming from San Antonio until we found the secret "bat cave" entrance off Laureate Drive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Walter from Herndon, VA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We had a nice, clean, quiet room. The hotel was in a good location. We were visiting the University, and the hotel was less than 10 minutes away from UTSA, and only 15 minutes from the Riverwalk.
We had a suite, and I really liked the bed room, but the "living room" part of our suite only had one small chair, and it seemed a little incomplete. It would have been perfect with a couch, or at least 2 chairs, so my wife and I could sit together.

The staff was super friendly, and very helpful. I could definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Geni from Englewood, CO
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The layout of the room was different and fun. Hotel was clean and smelled good. Breakfast was awesome!
It was a little hard to get to, yet not terrible.

This was the best hotel we stayed at for our trip. We would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TN
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We stayed in a suite built to accommodate a person who uses a wheelchair, so the size was a plus. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast staff were very efficient and food was good with lots of options.

We were pleasantly surprised with our stay. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great customer service, the room set-up, great breakfast
No, not at all

Great location to stores, restaurants and six flags

Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 25 family with teens reviews)
See all 127 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg