Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11426 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Grand Prairie, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hotel was in the right location that I needed to be between Sea World and Downtown
I was very happy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lissa from Big Lake, TX
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edo.Mex, Mexico
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location
the breakfast i want more variety

excellent staff and room the pool was cold

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jannette from Laredo, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are very spacious and like the separate bathroom. Beds and pillows are comfy. Very convenient modern outlets. Great breakfast.
No. Liked everything.

No problems at check in 11:00pm Our keys were ready.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfredo from Houston, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly, our room was clean and comfortable.
The area was away from the places we were visiting and the worst part it was the construction close by. It made a horrible traffic.

Overall the hotel was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Edinburg, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff are very courteous and accomodating
everything is good....

the hotel is so nice and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The overall experience was very good from the moment we checked in to the moment we check out. The staff was very attentive. The breakfast was a huge surprise at the amount of options we had to choose from we will definitely come back
The walls seemed thin at times since we could hear people walking by or kids stomping in the room above but i understand those are isolated events.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from San Leon, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hot breakfast was the best part. Close to all the places we went and love that Krispy Kreme was just around the corner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamer from Houston, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 42 family with young children reviews)
See all 122 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg