Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11426 Ih-10 West
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lan from Houston, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rudy from Eagl Pass, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff very helpful
window screen in room broken couldn't lower so people could see inside room assumed windows were tinted to prevent that. placed do not disturb on door so not to be woken early left room before 11am came back at 4pm room not done. removed sign when i left.

was told by guest services that if house keeping see sign they just skip. again assumed they'd go back and check. they did send someone to correct problem and she has very friendly and professional an asset.

Couple
Hunter from Corpus Christi, TX
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND HAD A GOOD MODERN FEEL TO IT.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Viviana from Houston, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked how clean everything was and the staff did an excellent job!
The only thing I can complain is that I booked and paid for 2 queen beds and when I got there the first night they didn't have anymore 2 queen beds available for me until the next day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
February 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room and great hot breakfast.
Driving in and out of the hotel with all the exits you have to take.

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Lisa from Lubbock, TX
December 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
How the room was set up was really good. I like the way the living room is separated from the bedroom. Love the big TV that can be swiveled. I love their free internet and the breakfast with eggs, sausages, waffles, cheese, fruits and a lot more!!!
I was expecting a tub shower and not a walk-in shower just so i can soak up and relax. But it was still great. It was really clean and beautiful inside.

I really like this one employee I saw in the morning. He has this genuine pleasant attitude with a big smile, when he asked how we were doing, you can just feel his sincerity, his positive energy. He must be the manager, I don't know for sure. The others are nice and pleasant and helpful as well but this man has more in him. Made me feel more welcome. The parking is free and safe. You 'll feel your vehicle will be safe. I love that their pool and hot tub is inside the building so even in cold weather, you can still enjoy the pool. But I didn't actually step in to see if the inside has heated air. It would be nice. ...read more

Couple
Martha from Eagle Pass, TX
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
was greeted with respect and very professionalism and the manager was very active, and the staff was very helpful and polite
not a thing
Couple
Alan from Laredo, TX
November 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness!
It was not the hotel in particular! IH-10 was being worked on and it took approximately 20-30 min to get to I-35!

Very good!

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 15 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 94 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.