Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11426 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sungjin from Moonachie, NJ
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lorraine from Rockport, TX
December 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is the best that I have ever stayed in. It is super clean and they replace your towels every day and all the toiletries. The entire facility is very very clean but you never see anyone vacuuming or cleaning. It's done very quietly. Friendly!
No, I will stay here from now on!

Everyone was very friendly from the time you walk in the door. You can tell everyone is happy there because they are smiling and laughing as a group. So they must like their jobs.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
November 16, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Room size and breakfast.
Bathroom was split in two.

Great stay for the price.

Business Traveler
Reggie from Fort Worth, TX
November 9, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice ultra-modern room.
Location of hotel from the south is very hard to access from I-10.

After a very expensive taxi cab ride from the AMTRAK station to this hotel, I discovered the hotel was hidden behind I-10 on a side road. The taxi cab driver could not find the address, so we rode around until we stumbled upon the hotel. You cannot get to the hotel except from the north off of I-10, as the side road has no traffic turn in to the hotel. The hotel staff was excellent. They provided me a shuttle to get to my appointment, just 1.8 miles away from the hotel. The room had plenty of room with a couch and a workspace. The bed was comfortable and separate bathroom and shower was refreshing. The shower head was a bit loose in the wall, which I reported, but sadly, was not fixed the second day I stayed. Still, I would stay there again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jose from Mcallen, TX
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
great room very spacious
n/a

will choose this hotel again family or business

Business Traveler
Mark from Rockwall, TX
September 3, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
clean and well kept nice public areas
Public areaslacked outlets to power devices (laptops etc) Hotel charged me $20 for some inexplicable reason and I am trying to get it resolved
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Room is very clean and spacious. High quality materials used and excellent lighting. Enjoyed the stay.
Business Traveler
Shannon from San Ramon, CA
November 29, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff helpful.
Being sent to another location.

Clean, family friendly,rooms nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
October 30, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were a great size. Very modern. The couch area was a great spot to relax at the end of the day.
I only have two minor complaints. First of all, during my entire stay, the room had a stale smell, even after using air freshener daily. Also, the door was very thin, so every time someone in my block of rooms entered or left, it sounded, as if they were.

Overall, it was a great hotel for the price. Location is a little tricky as the hotel is located where Fredericksburg becomes one way and has separated from the I-10 frontage road. Room was clean on arrival and was cleaned daily. I would recommend to a friend if they wanted to be near the medical center.

Business Traveler
Susan from Waco, TX
October 29, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, easy to get to, comfortable bed.
Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 10 business traveler reviews)
See all 128 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg