Hotels in San Antonio

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11426 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mary from Fort Worth, TX
February 18, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
February 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room and great hot breakfast.
Driving in and out of the hotel with all the exits you have to take.

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Donald from Canyon Lake, CA
February 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was outstanding, very personable and helpfull
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Location was good as it's on the interstate.
Room was a little small.

Overall a good experience. Wouldn't mind staying here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullard, TX
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was spacious and clean. The lobby was very nice and the staff was courteous as well.
No.

It was a great location to the School my daughter Was looking into...

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Suite was very spacious and location was close to all points of interest.
Bathroom doors are not private enough, uniquely designed just not enough privacy. Also bathroom fan didn't work.

I would still stay at this hotel again due very spacious suite and its location, location, location.

Group Traveler
Max from Fort Collins, CO
January 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dawn from Spring, TX
January 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean Decent size room Continental breakfast was very good
only toiletry items were small size shampoo and conditioner and soap No lotion or shower caps
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leon from Corpus Christi, TX
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs. The rooms were very well kept and clean. My kids loved the room! The breakfast was very good and the breakfast staff made sure everything was well kept and attentive to your needs.
Some of our bed sheets had some hair on them. Making you wonder if the sheets were washed or not.

Overall this hotel was wonderful. We really enjoyed our stay!

Couple
Lisa from Lubbock, TX
December 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
How the room was set up was really good. I like the way the living room is separated from the bedroom. Love the big TV that can be swiveled. I love their free internet and the breakfast with eggs, sausages, waffles, cheese, fruits and a lot more!!!
I was expecting a tub shower and not a walk-in shower just so i can soak up and relax. But it was still great. It was really clean and beautiful inside.

I really like this one employee I saw in the morning. He has this genuine pleasant attitude with a big smile, when he asked how we were doing, you can just feel his sincerity, his positive energy. He must be the manager, I don't know for sure. The others are nice and pleasant and helpful as well but this man has more in him. Made me feel more welcome. The parking is free and safe. You 'll feel your vehicle will be safe. I love that their pool and hot tub is inside the building so even in cold weather, you can still enjoy the pool. But I didn't actually step in to see if the inside has heated air. It would be nice. ...read more

Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
(11 - 20 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg