Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11426 Ih-10 West
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Hall, NC
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Corpus Christi, TX
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and our room was awesome.
The breakfast had some frozen egg, sausage muffins put out and one of the waffle makers kept getting the batter stuck to it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs National Park, AR
September 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo Tx, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean
The Beds are two hard for me.

Its vera clase to fiesta texas

Arturo from Eagle Pass, TX
November 10, 2014
9.0
It gas great staff real helpful and respectful
Yes that the pool wasn't working
Family Traveling with Teens
Lucero from Brownsville, TX
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
how nice the staff was!:)
more items to the breakfast buffet.
Couple
Lan from Houston, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have nothing to complain about .. I would stay here again ,,,the rooms were the cutest I had ever seen, the staff was AMAZING !!! And walking into a room with the music going truly does make it kinda comforting and inviting .
Nope .. And if you do ,, you are looking way to hard ,,, had a bad trip ,, or need to get out and enjoy the city ,, I do not understand why this place does not have a higher star rating ..

the two bed suites with a pull out sofa couch were adorable .. you walk into the room to soft music playing and the bed covers are the cleanest crispest white .the room smelled truly clean, we ran short on towels after 10pm after the whole group we had went for a swim and a dip in the hot tub . the front desk staff was very helpful and gave us a stack of towels , , woke up a little running late ,, but the half that got to enjoy the breakfast said it was great , and then we got to the meeting that we had and one of the group lost there cell phone and we called the hotel and they were so very helpful and found the phone and offered us coffee and tea ,, I truly liked staying here ,, I wish all Hotels were this lovely ,,, ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very nice! I loved the note to Guest in all the rooms by Mattew the general manager.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Katy, UT
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
2 sinks with separate rooms for the toilet and shower.
Fabulous room with 2 queen beds and a sofa. The best part is 2 sinks with separate rooms for the toilet and shower. Great for large groups or families. Free wifi, free parking, free breakfast and comfortable queen beds means we will stay here

Very close to utsa. We will be staying here when we visit our son at the University. Would recommend if visiting Fiesta Texas too.

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
(11 - 20 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.