Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11426 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Navasota, TX
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was super friendly!
No convenient entrance when coming from San Antonio until we found the secret "bat cave" entrance off Laureate Drive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfredo from Houston, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly, our room was clean and comfortable.
The area was away from the places we were visiting and the worst part it was the construction close by. It made a horrible traffic.

Overall the hotel was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Walter from Herndon, VA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We had a nice, clean, quiet room. The hotel was in a good location. We were visiting the University, and the hotel was less than 10 minutes away from UTSA, and only 15 minutes from the Riverwalk.
We had a suite, and I really liked the bed room, but the "living room" part of our suite only had one small chair, and it seemed a little incomplete. It would have been perfect with a couch, or at least 2 chairs, so my wife and I could sit together.

The staff was super friendly, and very helpful. I could definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Geni from Englewood, CO
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The layout of the room was different and fun. Hotel was clean and smelled good. Breakfast was awesome!
It was a little hard to get to, yet not terrible.

This was the best hotel we stayed at for our trip. We would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TN
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We stayed in a suite built to accommodate a person who uses a wheelchair, so the size was a plus. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast staff were very efficient and food was good with lots of options.

We were pleasantly surprised with our stay. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Edinburg, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff are very courteous and accomodating
everything is good....

the hotel is so nice and clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great customer service, the room set-up, great breakfast
No, not at all

Great location to stores, restaurants and six flags

Group Traveler
Jesus from Shepherd, TX
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean. Bed was very comfy. Pillows extra soft! Rooms were made daily. Large variety for breakfast.
The length I stayed I would have wanted a room with a kitchennete.

Lobby clean. Great breakfast options! I would stay here again and recommend it!

Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Hewitt, TX
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very polite and helpful. Asked if I had any room requests and she happily found us a room on a high floor away from younger chilren. We wanted to sleep in!
There was no air conditioning in the lobby area, which also served as the breakfast area.

Excellent breakfast buffet. Not just continental. The hotel staff manning the breakfast hours were very courteous, kept things cleaned and even come and took our trash. They were quick to open the conference room when there were no more seats in the breakfast area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The overall experience was very good from the moment we checked in to the moment we check out. The staff was very attentive. The breakfast was a huge surprise at the amount of options we had to choose from we will definitely come back
The walls seemed thin at times since we could hear people walking by or kids stomping in the room above but i understand those are isolated events.
Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
(11 - 20 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg