Hotels in San Antonio

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11426 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Todd from Austin, TX
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martisa from Houston, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendly and courteous staff. Free breakfast
N/A

Visiting San Antonio and enjoyed it very much.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How the toilet and tub were separate.
No

The decor was modern and contemporary which was cool. The room was very clean. I liked the smell of the nice spray the cleaning staff sprayed on the sheets. It was also nice to have the separate sitting area in the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lawrence from Fresno, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is perfect for six flags. The staff is very customer service friendly. athough the hotel was under construction it was very clean and quite.
N/A

This hotel is a very nice place to stay with family and friends. It was not expensive and located in the right spot for us.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marie from Orange, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room were clean.
I did not like that the hotel had only a shower, no tub, which I specifically called and asked about, and I was put on the first floor which was loud from noises on the floor and noises from the room above.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Newly renovated. Free breakfast, wifi, and parking. Very friendly and approachable staff.
My sheet had a stain on it but you can easily ask for another set.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Corpus Christi, TX
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Candice from Fort Worth, TX
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamal from San Antonio, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We really enjoyed the indoor pool, and the easy access to the workout equipment. The staff was overly accommodating. Which made our stay very comfortable and with this being our first stay ever at this hotel chain. We felt very comfortable with ourstay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from San Angelo, TX
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The modern look.
The guests above us were noisy well past midnight. Management tried to handle it but was understandably out of his control.

Really enjoyed it. Will stay again next time we travel to San Antonio.

Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg