Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11426 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have nothing to complain about .. I would stay here again ,,,the rooms were the cutest I had ever seen, the staff was AMAZING !!! And walking into a room with the music going truly does make it kinda comforting and inviting .
Nope .. And if you do ,, you are looking way to hard ,,, had a bad trip ,, or need to get out and enjoy the city ,, I do not understand why this place does not have a higher star rating ..

the two bed suites with a pull out sofa couch were adorable .. you walk into the room to soft music playing and the bed covers are the cleanest crispest white .the room smelled truly clean, we ran short on towels after 10pm after the whole group we had went for a swim and a dip in the hot tub . the front desk staff was very helpful and gave us a stack of towels , , woke up a little running late ,, but the half that got to enjoy the breakfast said it was great , and then we got to the meeting that we had and one of the group lost there cell phone and we called the hotel and they were so very helpful and found the phone and offered us coffee and tea ,, I truly liked staying here ,, I wish all Hotels were this lovely ,,, ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very nice! I loved the note to Guest in all the rooms by Mattew the general manager.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Katy, UT
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
2 sinks with separate rooms for the toilet and shower.
Fabulous room with 2 queen beds and a sofa. The best part is 2 sinks with separate rooms for the toilet and shower. Great for large groups or families. Free wifi, free parking, free breakfast and comfortable queen beds means we will stay here

Very close to utsa. We will be staying here when we visit our son at the University. Would recommend if visiting Fiesta Texas too.

Couple
Rudy from Eagl Pass, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff very helpful
window screen in room broken couldn't lower so people could see inside room assumed windows were tinted to prevent that. placed do not disturb on door so not to be woken early left room before 11am came back at 4pm room not done. removed sign when i left.

was told by guest services that if house keeping see sign they just skip. again assumed they'd go back and check. they did send someone to correct problem and she has very friendly and professional an asset.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Port Lavaca, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The nice added touches like plates and utensils in the room and also a letter from the manager wishing everyone a great stay and if he could be of any service to let him know. The hotel is also located near The Rim and La Cantera shopping areas.
No.

The hotel offered a wide variety of breakfast items such as boiled eggs, ham and cheeses, fruits, muffins, sausage patties, other eggs, cereals and a waffle iron to make waffles. They keep hot water (for tea), coffee and lemon filled ice water in their containers in the lobby area throughout the day.

Debra from San Angelo, TX
September 16, 2014
10.0
We had stayed previously at this hotel,and we enjoyed our stay. The staff were extremely friendly and courtesy. The continental breakfast has a good variety for the entire family.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The decor of the room was nice and the breakfast was delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I thought that the pool was small. I definitely didn't like that the toilet room did not have ventilation nor anything to keep the smell from entering the entire room after use.

N/a

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullard, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Breakfast bar was fantastic!
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Deanne from Texas City, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful room, friendly staff and awesome free breakfast!
I wish they had a shuttle bus
Senior Travelers
George from San Diego, CA
August 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg