Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest in San Antonio

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3636 Nw Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78201

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(7) | Traveling as Couple(5) | Family with Young Children(16) | Group Traveler(2)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Cypress, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were quite nice and clean, with a memory-foam mattress on the King bed.
Bathroom area was kind of small... but adequate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast.
Fire alarm went off 3 times..4am,6am and 8:30am
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Elgin, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They had a great breakfast, especially good for families with children.
The bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. The toilet bowl had a ring around it.

The room was very roomy and well equipped with extra bed linens for the fold out couch.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was really good and filling. The staff was friendly. There were some very loud men in the room next to us on Friday night and the hotel staff took care of it right away.
Our room had a musty, mildew like smell that never went away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Waxahachie, TX
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast buffet
can hear highway traffic, and people in the hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sabinas, Mexico
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient location. Rooms were spacious.
Incredibly uncomfortable bed. I got up at 3am and moved to couch it was so bad.

If it wasn't for the bed I would recommend it. If you can't get a good nights sleep you might as well sleep at a rest stop in your car for free.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Binh from Jersey Village, TX
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We like the breastfast buffet and the staffs.
The hotel and rooms are kind of old. I booked two rooms and one of them smell really bad.

The hotel is decent but not 3 stars. I have stayed at holiday inns and courtyard marriott which are nicer for 3 stars.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Dallas, TX
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the cleanliness of the rooms and how fast the check in was
no waffles for breakfast

its a good hotel for me because on my trip to san Antonio we wanted to visit Sea world and the Riverwalk and it was in between both places and it was a nice hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Johanna from Katy, TN
June 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stayed with two of my kids. I felt safe and the room was very clean.
The tv did not have any kid friendly channels.

This hotel has recently been renovated and they did a great job. They gave me the last room with temperpedic beds which I loved! The breakfast was plentiful and hot. All items were being refreshed constantly. I would stay there again.

Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 34 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg