Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3636 Nw Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78201

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were great! Each shift, two different days - all were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, and well designed. I loved the kitchenette area, which had a small microwave and fridge/freezer, and ample storage for food / cups.
My room had plumbing issues, so after a long, hot, sweaty day at Sea World, our shower did not work. We didn't call the front desk at 10pm, because there was nothing that could be done to fix the situation so late. We notified front desk at checkout.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Room 315 has roaches.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient location, friendly staff, large room
Old interior, especially the bathroom, needs upgrade. Very cold water for bath at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
December 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The couch in breakfast area is broken. No one was in the front desk and I waited for ten minutes until some one showed up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Dallas, TX
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!!!
Room smelled like meldew and pee. Carpets and sofa were filthy and stained. There was drama in the lobby area. Went to bed thinking I was going to be waken up by gun shots. I was not comfortable at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanness and the breakfast was excellent.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location.
You couldn't read the numbers of the digital air conditioner/heater. As result we froze at night. There was no silverware or plates in the kitchen. No ice tray was provided, even after calling and asking for one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karla from Mission, TX
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Liat from Houston, TX
October 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 47 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.