Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest in San Antonio

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest

Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3636 Nw Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78201

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The amenities were great. The staff was friendly. Very nice comfortable bed. Great breakfast and free wifi.
No.
Business Traveler
Bernie from Crystal City, TX
September 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Best Priceline deal I have ever made! Excellent experience!

10 Stars

Business Traveler
Emalee from San Antonio, TX
September 5, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the oatmeal with all the different options to add to it and fresh fruit. Room was great. Loved the Paul Mitchell shampoo that was provided, very nice touch.
At breakfast there was a group of employees sitting at a table talking really loud in a different language. It made me feel self conscious and I wasn't able to hear the news during my breakfast. That was annoying.

Overall, fabulous value. I would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Eileen from Wichita Falls, TX
July 1, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to the hospital that my husband was in.
Took 5 minutes for the shower water to warm. Really? We're in a drought in TX and need every drop.

Perfect for our needs. The staff was pretty good. I had to stay an extra night and they worked with me on a decent rate which they really didn't have to. Food was pretty good for breakfast. Real eggs and sausage along with other offerings for other folks. Great spread for a free breakfast. Thanks for that. Room decent, bed had a fabulous mattress and the extra sleeping area was needed after he was released. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, clean modern rooms, nice breakfast, lots of places nearby, flexible check-in and check out.
The key kept getting deactivated. But most places are like that.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice bed. Hotel is modern. Nice location.most of all,clean,NO BUGS.
It would be nice for them to have new carpets.

Same as the likes above.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
December 6, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and professional. Very nice breakfast.
Not really.

Nice hotel with good size room, nice amenties, and great for what I needed for: a place to sleep for one night.

Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 33 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Medical Center/Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg