Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3636 Nw Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78201

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
close to the medical school.
Bathroom was too small. Sheets will not stay on the mattress. made it a very uncomfortable sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were great! Each shift, two different days - all were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, and well designed. I loved the kitchenette area, which had a small microwave and fridge/freezer, and ample storage for food / cups.
My room had plumbing issues, so after a long, hot, sweaty day at Sea World, our shower did not work. We didn't call the front desk at 10pm, because there was nothing that could be done to fix the situation so late. We notified front desk at checkout.
Jennifer from San Antonio, TX
May 26, 2016
4.0
Ice machine
Pool was dirty, room was much smaller than anticipated. We will never stay at this hotel again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Room 315 has roaches.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient location, friendly staff, large room
Old interior, especially the bathroom, needs upgrade. Very cold water for bath at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
December 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The couch in breakfast area is broken. No one was in the front desk and I waited for ten minutes until some one showed up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Dallas, TX
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!!!
Room smelled like meldew and pee. Carpets and sofa were filthy and stained. There was drama in the lobby area. Went to bed thinking I was going to be waken up by gun shots. I was not comfortable at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
December 16, 2015
8.0
Called hotel to make sure room help for late arrival. No problem. Room comfortable and would be good for a longer term stay.
Bathroom small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.