Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3636 Nw Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78201

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Midland, TX
June 17, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Business Traveler
Michael from Tulsa, OK
June 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
First time to stay at a Springhill. WOW!! Above and beyond what I expected. Highly recommend!! Excellent room, cool shower and best breakfast buffet.
Business Traveler
Charles from Edmond, OK
April 30, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, style
A/C was loud and cumbersome
Couple
Raymond from Temple, TX
March 21, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location is always a plus restaurants shopping easy on and off interstate
There was remodeling going could smell paint all night
Jose from Houston, TX
March 19, 2017
5.0
Breakfast
Billing issues
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brady, TX
March 5, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was very clean and the bed was excellent. Shower had strong water pressure which is always great.
The remodeling noise woke us up. This was an issue for me because I worked till 3:30 am and really needed to sleep!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascocita, TX
November 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Not the first time we have stayed there, plenty of reasons we went back, and we'll be back nest time we are in SA. Staff is amazing! Thank you!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
November 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Kingsville, TX
November 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean hotel, nice grounds well kept, friendly staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice suite. Perfect for the business travellers with all the basics in place.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Medical Center/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.