Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza in San Antonio

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
411 Bowie Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was great! Close to the River Walk. Very clean, towels smelled wonderful!
I wish they had movies to order in room.
Couple
Lisa from Texas City, TX
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location
I was not informed that there was no public and we had to pay 21.00 per day for valet.

No

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gustin, TX
October 7, 2014
10.0
Very nice hotel for the price. Great location to Riverwalk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was exceptional. Very friendly and accommodating.
Location was just ok. A little off the riverwalk. Parking is bad. Valet for $21. Go to church instead and save $.
Couple
Kenneth from Hutto, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
A few minutes walk to Riverwalk and Alamo.

Nice size room with great decor.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Shores, AL
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful, spacious room with everything you could need and a nice staff.
No

No more to tell.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is AWESOME! Literally one block away from Riverwalk and the Alamo. 20 mintue drive to Seaworld. All staff was great! Super nice and helpful.
Like a lot of the other hotels in the area, you have to pay for parking which is $21 a day. But there is so much within walking distance it kind of evens out. We were lucky our first night to find a meter which was only $3 a night.

Breakfast was nice. Pool was clean. Didn't go to the gym but when I passed by going to the pool, the staff was cleaning it.

Melissa from Kansas City, KS
August 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Spring, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This Hotel met all of our expectations and more. Room clean and larger than expected. Morning breakfast were great. General areas were clean. Room was ice cold. Swimming pool was nice. Lots of security.

Valet parking was excellent. price of 21.00 per day is less than other hotels. But the service and texting to get your car really works. First time to stay here but will not be our last. Very friendly staff,

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg