Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport

Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport

Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
514 Ne Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Richmond, TX
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean and I got the room for a great price. The room was big.
Nothing bad.
Couple
Kenneth from Spring, TX
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
How rooms are arranged-separate area for toilet and shower. Friendly and polite staff, good food.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, TX
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
March 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
I loved the layout of the room and the accessibiity of the parking lot. The noise of the airplanes landing was a little annoying at times. Enjoyed the breakfast.
Did not like that I could hear the guests upstairs walking/stomping around at 12 midnight. There was a black bug on the capet that remained there for 2 days. Little disappointed that it was not vaccumed and removed. Employees to be friendlier.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from Laredo, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the room, hallways, lobby was nice
the pool is quite small. the photos on the website make the pool look much bigger that it actual tiny size. the room was not done after the first night stay and the hitels excuse was that the light went out and they did not have key access to enter.
Couple
Joshua from Lubbock, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
It satisfied all of my expectations/wants in a stay at a hotel... Clean, no smoking, friendly staff, location, and a roll-away pack-n-play for our son.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Brenham, TX
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large comfy qui8et except planes
Location, easy to miss exit

Airport Hotel so Airplanes at 6 am.

Business Traveler
James from Eugene, OR
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It had a panel for in-putting video from my laptop which was great but it did not worked and the wires were not hooked up. So, I went to the channel line-up and it did not match what was on the TV so I had to cycle through 80 channels to see what was on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Feria, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I enjoyed having a separate seating area with a nice size sofa and microwave and refrigerator. The bed was very comfortable. The split bathroom was a little confusing at first, but I ended up liking it due to having separate mirrors to get ready with.
I found the place very difficult to get to. You can see it from different angles all over the interchange, but getting to it provided to be a nightmare. It was right in the middle of all the rental car places. We also had the back gate locked at times.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Hill, TX
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I was amazed at the quality!! And for the price, I was in shock. It was the BEST hotel experience I have had in a decade.
pool was a little small, but as I didnt have time to use it, I mention it as an observation.

The desk clerk was a little soft spoke, but offered no problems with us checking in around midnight. room was set and ready for us. breakfast was prompt and delicious. location for my needs was nearly ideal. Just wonderful.

Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.