Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport

Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport

Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
514 Ne Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Everett from Lexington, KY
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
For the area that we needed to be in, this hotel suited our needs perfectly. Was a quiet experience, which was nice. Decor was unique, and pleasant. Breakfast buffet was well stocked with a good variety of products.
The breakfast area as far as seating is concerned was most inadequate.
Couple
Abel from Corpus Christi, TX
February 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
clean, spacious rooms. Friendly staff. Close to airport and easy to access.
Loud from planes flying over. Uncomfortable bed. Lobby smells heavily of chlorine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fahad from Katy, TX
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to downtown and river walk
Just air conditioner making noise in night
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
February 18, 2015
10.0
King size bed is very comfortable
N/A

Very clean hotel and wonderful staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Romana from Fort Worth, TX
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall the room. Very comfortable. I would love to stay there again in February. My son enjoyed the indoor pool.
The breakfast time was too early. I slept in and missed it. I came down at 10 am.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
New, clean Room. Nice food
Location, too near airport. Noise
Couple
John from Omaha, NE
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
No issues
Just wished Starbucks was the coffee that was served in the lobby & breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious, clean rooms. Lots of electrical outlets. Nice lighting. Modern decor. Helpful, courteous front desk staff.
It's close to the airport, so the airplanes can be noisy. Also not a lot of places to hang damp towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from San Angelo, TX
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the large rooms!!
No waffle maker on the breakfast buffet.
Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg