Springhill Suites Salt Lake City Downtown

Springhill Suites Salt Lake City Downtown

Springhill Suites Salt Lake City Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
625 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Salt Lake City Downtown in Salt Lake City

# 16 of 111 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Salt Lake City Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Salt Lake City Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Salt Lake City Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Johns, AZ
December 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We were charged again for the room, even though we already paid for it when we made the reservationext. Hopefully that will get taken care of. I made a complaint to the hotel manager.
Senior Travelers
Roberta from Spring Creek, NV
October 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was large, clean and very comfortable. The bed mattress was perfect for us. The pool and spa were super clean and the breakfast was very good. I would love to stay in this hotel again.
No
Couple
Phillip from Ashford, AL
September 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everyone was super helpful and friendly. Breakfast is awesome and staff very helpful.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Newer hotel. Decent location
Not enough parking, Maid service was terrible, Found dirty towels in my room the first night, had to complain to front desk at 4pm to get maid service for the second day. They were not going to do it until I asked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Mountain Iron, MN
August 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
ONLY concern was the location as it was dark on the side street during an evening walk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Boise, ID
August 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean room, comfortable beds, helpful staff! Great breakfast too. Pretty much everything you'd want in a hotel!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was clean, and spacious! The staff was friendly and helpful! Great stay!!!
The breakfast buffet was not the greatest, and it MUST get there super early if you want anything to eat.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Bakersfield, CA
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was spacious, clean, and the staff fantastic!!! We had a problem the first night with a noisey neighbor who was arguing with his wife at 4am.  the front desk QUICKLY switched out rooms and so apologetic!!! Best customer service ever!
The breakfast buffet could use some different selections of breakfast foods. It was so-so.
Couple
Daniel from Broomfield, CO
May 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice amenoties. Large rooms. Friendly staff. Good price for downtown location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
April 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
The rooms were nice and the location was fantastic for what we needed
The Breakfast area was really croweded. It took about 20 minutes before we can even find a seat to sit to eat and about that time just to use the toaster or waffle maker.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Salt Lake City Downtown
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Salt Lake City Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.