Springhill Suites Saint Louis Park Minneapolis West

Springhill Suites Saint Louis Park Minneapolis West

Springhill Suites Saint Louis Park Minneapolis West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5901 Wayzata Boulvevard
Saint Louis Park, MN 55416

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Saint Louis Park Minneapolis West in Minneapolis

# 15 of 71 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Saint Louis Park Minneapolis West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Saint Louis Park Minneapolis West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Saint Louis Park Minneapolis West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 20, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washburn, WI
December 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly gal at the front desk, understood my adult son's special needs and was really kind and a decent human being with him
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delano, MN
December 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sharon from Owatonna, MN
November 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakefield, MN
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super helpful and well trained staff. Friendly AND efficient!
It's a little hard to find and get to with the crazy roads in the area. Especially if you aren't familiar with where you are trying to go.
Couple
Howard from Cherry Hill, NJ
October 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Quiet Room Front desk recommendations on restaurants
A bit farther out of center city than I expected.
Couple
Craig from Sioux Falls, SD
September 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
This hotel had extremely friendly housekeeping and maintenance staff. They always had a big smile and a friendly greeting.
Our room had one issue with the bedding. We called the desk and it was taken care of immediately.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MN
September 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice room, good breakfast. Comfortable bed. Got everything I need.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness and great breakfast
Everything was very nice but the beds were awful. My husband and I both kept sinking to the middle. It was very uncomfortable and we didn't sleep well because of that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colgate, WI
August 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Free breakfast was very crowded, staff had a tough time keeping things stocked and tables cleaned.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Saint Louis Park Minneapolis West
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Saint Louis Park Minneapolis West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.