SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5270 Fashion Square Boulevard
Saginaw, MI 48604

Hotel Guest Rating for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw in Saginaw

# 1 of 20 hotels in Saginaw
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Richard from Dexter, MI
July 4, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
the breakfast staff was very grumpy and unhelpful
Solo Traveler
George from Georgetown, SC
March 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
the decor, conveniences (web, tv etc)
Food was left in the refrigerator and on the counter above it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, OH
November 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean every where we went. Our room was clean and modern looking. The colors in the hotel were inviting.
The room was modern but the bathrooms, yes, 2 bathrooms, a separate shower room and a separate toilet room, was anything BUT private! Sure it's a modern set up, but not ideal for a couple getting away. That seriously dictates that we will never return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
November 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, even had actual glass cups, not plastic cups found in other hotels. Breakfast was great
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
November 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
This was a beautiful room and comfortable, However should never be rented to anyone unless the hotel is full. See next.......
1) the kitchen prep area started at 5an preparing breakfast. Extremely noisy. and 2) at midnight a large group decided to have a party in the lounge near this room. 1am I asked staff to do something about the noise. they finally dispersed at 2am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
November 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very modern rooms,great price for a suite.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Clarkston, MI
October 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was awesome. King bed, desk, sofa, tv, very nice bathroom facilities,frig, microwave.everything you would need. Bed was very comfy. Perfect for my granddaughter and me on our very first trip together. Very roomy and she had plenty of room to play
No.. Everything was perfect
Business Traveler
Maureen from Wixom, MI
September 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was so modern looking. And when I walked into my room they had dim lights on and soft music playing on the tv. I felt I could instantly relax!
Solo Traveler
Bernadette from Macomb, MI
August 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. I will definitely stay here again. Everyone was very kind. The breakfast was good and fresh. You couldn't ask for more.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very Clean, Fresh, and up to date in all areas.
Breakfast was just average!
Reviews of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.