SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5270 Fashion Square Boulevard
Saginaw, MI 48604

Hotel Guest Rating for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw in Saginaw

# 2 of 20 hotels in Saginaw
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very Clean, Fresh, and up to date in all areas.
Breakfast was just average!
Solo Traveler
Larry from Grand Rapids, MI
August 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location.
It wasn't what I expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is the cleanest and friendliest hotel I have ever visited. I was very happy with the warm breakfast as well. I would highly recommend to other guests.
Annabel from Mississauga, Canada
August 2, 2016
10.0
Conveniently located to shops and restaurants, 20 minutes to the Outlet Mall in Birch Run. Clean, well maintained hotel. Efficient and friendly staff.
Complimentary breakfast was mediocre. Powdered scrambled eggs and pork sausage patties were not the best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free breakfast and the "sitting area" in the room.
The pool was not clean at all. The hot tub had a brown layer of "gunk" on the bubbles. There were towels all over, it was just not "nice." Also, I had thought this would be closer to Frankenmuth, but it was further than anticipated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MI
July 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
room was nice
kids was dive in the pool
Couple
Scott from Harrison Township, MI
July 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness was great except for pool/ jacuzzi area
Pool and jacuzzi area were not clean. Jacuzzi had kids in it and scum floating in it. Eggs were not good. No one in my family could eat them. We were confused about if there was a military discount and the clerk checking ignored my question.
Couple
Roger from London, Canada
June 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarville, OH
June 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Semaj from Bay City, MI
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Saginaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.