Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
10593 Fairway Drive
Roseville, CA 95678

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville in Roseville

# 1 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff . I felt safe. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and it suited my needs. The breakfast was very good. I will stay again.

The hotel is right off of highway #65 and easy to find. There are resturants nearby, and lots of shopping. Great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel, very spacious! When checking in there were a lot of families (many kids jumping around) that I was afraid that I was going to hear them all night but fortunately the walls aren't paper and I was able to get a good nights sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding. Helpful and friendly
The pillows
Group Traveler
Michael from Anderson, CA
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to Placer County Fairgrounds was great.
None
Couple
Justine from Citrus Heights, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
the breakfast was amazing! and the room was very nice!!
nope not a thing

i didnt expect it to be as nice as it was, one thing my husband and i couldnt help but talk about was the bed and pillows!! A++ and the breakfast was better than just begals and coffee!

Group Traveler
Juan-Carlos from Hayward, CA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Meridian, ID
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything the hotel was clean and the staff was great.

Can't wait to stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Chris from Omaha, NE
August 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I liked everything about the motel and its location. The employees, breakfast, rooms and cleanliness are my favs.
no
Couple
Brian from San Francisco, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Redondo Beach, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean room, courteous staff, nice amenities (public and private)
Room#433-Water was somehow leaking from the tub area onto the tiled floor of the bathroom, no matter how hard we tried to keep the shower curtain completely closed while showering. It wasn't a major problem, just an annoyance.

The day we checked out on Sunday, the elevators were being used by housekeeping extensively, and it created very long wait times to get on an elevator. This was an annoyance as well.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.