Hotels in Roseville

Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
10593 Fairway Drive
Roseville, CA 95678

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville in Roseville

# 4 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Salvador from Vallejo, CA
March 16, 2013
9.0
Friendly staff
have to clean under cushions especially when sofabed will be used. Found peanuts
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Lincoln, CA
February 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great beds, tv and yfi, Maid service good and so is in room stuff, coffee, desk etc
Breakfast was crowded with short supply of food. No meat at all! Just eggs and make your own waffles with a broken waffle iron.

Aviod Johnny Garlick food was poor and pricey. Menu not the same as offered at hotel. The turkish and chiles were both great

Group Traveler
Amanda from Salida, AR
November 7, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a very comfortable hotel.
I would have liked the hot breakfast to have a meat, like bacon, and the eggs were pretty runny. Otherwise the breakfast was good w/lots of choices.

Beautifully decorated, friendly staff, comfortable bed/room and overall enjoyable stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
October 25, 2012
Couple
7.0
The doors were not sealed properly and no fan in the bathroom.
Couple
Irene from Suisun City, CA
April 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
The fact that the establishment is smoke free.
NA.

Very clean, cozy and extremely accommodating.

Solo Traveler
Amber from Reno, NV
January 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very very clean and I am hard to please on this aspect!
Can not think of one thing that did not meet expectations or way exceed them, very pleased!

I would highly recommend this hotel to all travelers, very clean and bed was so comfortable.

Couple
Nina from Mariposa, CA
December 28, 2011
Couple
10.0
It was a little home away from home.
Didn't dislike anything.

The room had all of the amenities that you would need or want, beds were very comfortable, staff was excellent.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Arroyo Grande, CA
November 16, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
When leaving they offered me bottled water for the road trip ahead.
No ventilation in the bathroom

Even though we stayed on the freeway side of the hotel it was very quiet. Very friendly staff and clean hotel.

Couple
Verginie from San Mateo, CA
October 15, 2011
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness and the breakfast was impressive for its rating.

Located near the freeway made it easy access. My husband and I enjoyed staying at this hotel, because it was quiet, the king size bed was very comfortable and clean. We were pleasantly surprised with the selection offered for breakfast.

Business Traveler
Phil from San Ramon, CA
September 27, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
My room was awesome..couch, desk, big bed, big TV, AC.

Exceeded my expectations.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg