Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10593 Fairway Drive
Roseville, CA 95678

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville in Roseville

# 2 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
May 18, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
THe motel is in a good location and the rooms were clean.
No insulation between rooms. You could hear the tv or people talking. Room too expensive for the quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from San Francisco, CA
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was a great design and was very comfortable.
The room and pool were dirty. The water was literally green. The staff were underwhelming and I had to go downstairs late at night to retrieve bedding that should have been provided. They wouldn't bring it up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
January 24, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arun from Lansdale, PA
January 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We ordered for single king size bed but they had extra sofa cum bed which was kind of helpful to have our guest. Rooms are very neat.
Normally hotels do have travel tooth paste but I couldn't find in this hotel. Otherwise everything was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location; spacious; breakfast was good
sofa was not clean; they did not have extra bedding for the sofa bed in the room and when I called about it, they asked me to come down to the desk to pick it up rather than bring it to me (it was close to 11:30 pm after a long day of traveling for me)
Couple
Sandra from San Leandro, CA
January 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
The room appeared clean. The room decor was beautiful & the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was great & yummy! Free parking too!
The soap dish was dirty (which made me think "what else wasn't cleaned?). The TV kept losing its signal. That was a bummer while we were trying to watch a movie.
Couple
John from Roseville, CA
December 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
the size and layout of the room, the free and very ample parking, and the included breakfast.
room air conditioner a bit loud.
Couple
Rhonda from Stockton, CA
September 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from San Mateo, CA
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were super-comfy!!
There were ants in the bathroom. :(
Couple
Andrew from Castro Valley, CA
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.