Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville in Roseville

Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
10593 Fairway Drive
Roseville, CA 95678

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville in Roseville

# 1 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Laura from Stockton, CA
July 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check in and out was painless. Needed something from the housekeeping staff -- from request to the knock when they arrived at the door was less than five minutes.
Would have enjoyed a smaller price.
Group Traveler
Margaret from Fort Bragg, NC
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Proximity to my destination, restaurants,shopping and more. Breakfast was a god variety of things that were fresh and hot. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Beds were definitely too soft for me. I felt like I was sleeping on a marshmallow. There is no type of outdoor seating. I enjoy a cup of coffee outdoors especially in the summer.

Very clean, friendly and accommodating staff. We were there during a soccer youth tournament. Some of the kids got a bit rowdy and the front office staff immediately addressed the situation.

Salvador from Vallejo, CA
March 16, 2013
9.0
Friendly staff
have to clean under cushions especially when sofabed will be used. Found peanuts
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Lincoln, CA
February 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great beds, tv and yfi, Maid service good and so is in room stuff, coffee, desk etc
Breakfast was crowded with short supply of food. No meat at all! Just eggs and make your own waffles with a broken waffle iron.

Aviod Johnny Garlick food was poor and pricey. Menu not the same as offered at hotel. The turkish and chiles were both great

Group Traveler
Amanda from Salida, AR
November 7, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a very comfortable hotel.
I would have liked the hot breakfast to have a meat, like bacon, and the eggs were pretty runny. Otherwise the breakfast was good w/lots of choices.

Beautifully decorated, friendly staff, comfortable bed/room and overall enjoyable stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
October 25, 2012
Couple
7.0
The doors were not sealed properly and no fan in the bathroom.
Couple
Irene from Suisun City, CA
April 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
The fact that the establishment is smoke free.
NA.

Very clean, cozy and extremely accommodating.

Solo Traveler
Amber from Reno, NV
January 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very very clean and I am hard to please on this aspect!
Can not think of one thing that did not meet expectations or way exceed them, very pleased!

I would highly recommend this hotel to all travelers, very clean and bed was so comfortable.

Couple
Nina from Mariposa, CA
December 28, 2011
Couple
10.0
It was a little home away from home.
Didn't dislike anything.

The room had all of the amenities that you would need or want, beds were very comfortable, staff was excellent.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg