Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville in Roseville

Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
10593 Fairway Drive
Roseville, CA 95678

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville in Roseville

# 1 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Meridian, ID
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything the hotel was clean and the staff was great.

Can't wait to stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Chris from Omaha, NE
August 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I liked everything about the motel and its location. The employees, breakfast, rooms and cleanliness are my favs.
no
Couple
Brian from San Francisco, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Redondo Beach, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean room, courteous staff, nice amenities (public and private)
Room#433-Water was somehow leaking from the tub area onto the tiled floor of the bathroom, no matter how hard we tried to keep the shower curtain completely closed while showering. It wasn't a major problem, just an annoyance.

The day we checked out on Sunday, the elevators were being used by housekeeping extensively, and it created very long wait times to get on an elevator. This was an annoyance as well.

Couple
Michele from Citrus Heights, CA
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Paul Mitchell products. Thunder valley shuttle..friendly staff
No everything worked out well

We were pleased with front desk. She asked if we were here for concert at casino I said yes she then asked if we wanted to be shuttled to casino. We had planned on taking a taxis.nice surprise. Glad she took time to ask us about our stay and made phone call right away for shuttle.

Laura from Stockton, CA
July 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check in and out was painless. Needed something from the housekeeping staff -- from request to the knock when they arrived at the door was less than five minutes.
Would have enjoyed a smaller price.
Group Traveler
Margaret from Fort Bragg, NC
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Proximity to my destination, restaurants,shopping and more. Breakfast was a god variety of things that were fresh and hot. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Beds were definitely too soft for me. I felt like I was sleeping on a marshmallow. There is no type of outdoor seating. I enjoy a cup of coffee outdoors especially in the summer.

Very clean, friendly and accommodating staff. We were there during a soccer youth tournament. Some of the kids got a bit rowdy and the front office staff immediately addressed the situation.

Salvador from Vallejo, CA
March 16, 2013
9.0
Friendly staff
have to clean under cushions especially when sofabed will be used. Found peanuts
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Lincoln, CA
February 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great beds, tv and yfi, Maid service good and so is in room stuff, coffee, desk etc
Breakfast was crowded with short supply of food. No meat at all! Just eggs and make your own waffles with a broken waffle iron.

Aviod Johnny Garlick food was poor and pricey. Menu not the same as offered at hotel. The turkish and chiles were both great

Reviews of Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Sacramento Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg