Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys

Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys

Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1125 2nd Street Sw
Rochester, MN 55902

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys in Rochester

# 8 of 50 hotels in Rochester
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montevideo, MN
February 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
Free parking, clean room, comfy bed Friendly staff in the morning and free delicious breakfasts and shuttle service.
Ice machine very loud and not making ice, deposit charges that we didn't know about and PM staff wouldn't answer to. Room was clean but needed a few repairs, such as, the ceiling looked ready to collapse. It was nothing like the previous one we had prior.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful place to stay
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close enough to the Mayo Clinic. Eggs for breakfast.
Wireless internet in room was intermittent. No wall plug for the internet. False fire alarm early in the morning. Perfume used in cleaning which lingered in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, MN
January 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The bathtub in room 319 did not drain
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, MN
January 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Large room, separate living room area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joice, IA
January 10, 2016
Couple
2.0
Modern, colorful artwork/decor, lovely staff
Could hear upstairs guest conversations, pipes 'keened' while being used and woke us up in the middle of the night due to another upstairs guest's long shower, hard mattresses, breakfast only until 1030am
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were so welcoming and friendly!! I would return just for that reason
The room was old. I thought it would have been a little newer for the rating it received!! Would also like to know if chairs disinfected as well!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Nome, AK
December 31, 2015
9.0
It was locatede where I wanted it.
A restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Market, MN
December 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast and the pool/hot tub were nice. Was nice to have a couch in the room.
The heater made a rather load noise when it would shut off that woke me up a few times toward the morning. I told them about it when I left, so hopefully they get it fixed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sperry, IA
December 9, 2015
9.0
Very good breakfast. Friendly staff. Nice and quiet.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.