Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys

Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys in Rochester

Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys

Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1125 2Nd Street Sw
Rochester, MN 55902

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys in Rochester

# 4 of 45 hotels in Rochester
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, MN
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, clean, nice staff, parking.
Kinda smallish suite
Couple
Christoph from Berthold, ND
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean, and GREAT breakfast! So good.
Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Cary, NC
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great room for the price! Sitting room and work space separate from beds
Breakfast area was close to entrance. Drafty with sub-zero outdoor temps.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious, comfortable room - complimentary laundry was a plus (machines really worked AND free detergent/dryer sheets)
It was absurdly cold and the parking lot was a mess - plus all parking was beside/behind hotel with no side/rear entrance
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Duluth, MN
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Right on one of the main roads in Rochester - the hotel wasn't large but had everything we needed. The room was really nice & well equipped with a couch, desk, 2 beds, nice little kitchen nook & fridge. Breakfast was excellent. Didn't use the pool.
Only thing we didn't like was the tiny parking lot. Spaces so skinny we hated to park a midsize SUV there for fear of the next person dinging your door. The place wasn't full so there were extra spaces but otherwise would have been more concerned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Bethel, MO
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was very happy with our stay at the Springhill Suites. The staff was very friendly.
They did not have any double Queen bed rooms available for our stay.
Business Traveler
Brandon from Moorhead, MN
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location to get downtown while still having access to parking and a Caribou in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zimmerman, MN
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room with good work area, shuttle to Mayo Clinic, good location. Would definitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Dyer, IN
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast was great! We also liked our room which had plenty of sitting space with the sofa sleeper.
The toilet paper roll is in an awkward place to reach.

Our boys enjoyed the hot tub. The beds were very comfortable and I really liked the lightweight comforter.

Couple
Casey from Rothschild, WI
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room
The scrambled eggs.

The location was perfect.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic/Saint Marys
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg