Springhill Suites Quakertown

Springhill Suites Quakertown

Springhill Suites Quakertown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1930 John Fries Highway
Quakertown, PA 18951

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Quakertown in Quakertown

# 1 of 5 hotels in Quakertown
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Quakertown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Quakertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Quakertown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Monroe, NY
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very modern up to date look.
the have lots of glass and mirror but its not cleaned properly. otherwise beautiful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
June 22, 2016
10.0
The bed was super comfortable.
Water pressure is really low, but I think that is governed control for the area.
Anibal from Allentown, PA
March 8, 2016
10.0
It is a very relaxing place to spend time with family
N/A
Business Traveler
Joseph from East Boston, MA
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great maid service. She was polite when seen. The room was immaculate upon my return after each day. Front desk personnel were polite as well. The breakfast was perfect for each start of the day.
The room next to me had a guest who snored like a bear. My sleep was interrupted a few times. I did let the front desk know. I was told that the manager would be informed.
Couple
Patrick from Mcdonald
February 29, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anibal from Allentown, PA
February 16, 2016
9.0
Very beautiful hotel with all up to date appliences. This hotel promised every detail mentioned on there website. Will definitely come back for another stay soon.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopedale, MA
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Room clean, spacious and comfortable. Lobby welcoming. Continental breakfast had something for everyone. Stations neat and clean.
Nothing I don't like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from North Brunswick, NJ
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean comfortable room, great breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite was great.
There appeared to be only one elevator which caused a bit of a wait.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was great - loved the bed - very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating to all our needs - especially when I needed to check in with my airline reservations!
No hot coffee at night.
Reviews of Springhill Suites Quakertown
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Quakertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.