Springhill Suites Pueblo Downtown

Springhill Suites Pueblo Downtown in Pueblo

Springhill Suites Pueblo Downtown

Springhill Suites Pueblo Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
150 South Sante Fe Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81003

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Pueblo Downtown in Pueblo

# 1 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Pueblo Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Pueblo Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Pueblo Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Perry from Arvada, CO
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice and clean great place to stay
No

Very very nicr

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
August 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I found Pueblo to be unattractive compared to the other 6 places I stayed in Colorado, but it is reasonably close to Whitewater rafting in Royal Gorge. One good surprise was finding the Water Park downtown. Lot's of restaurants there (we ate at Rosario'
Hotel was quite good for star rating. Pueblo is not so nice (IMO).

Very convenient to I25. Be sure and go to the Arkansas River Water Park...very nice compared to rest of city. Easy walk from Motel...maybe 3 blocks. Highly recommend Rosario's for food (right on the water park).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, CO
September 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly, and the room was comfortable, nice, and clean.
Not that I can think of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Breckenridge, TX
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast, helpful staff

Nice hotel rooms, good size. Room for big family, good breakfast and helpful staff. Really enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Tammy from Wheaton, KS
November 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
I couldn't pick just one thing to like. We liked everything about our stay.

We enjoyed our visit from the moment we walked in. The hotel lived up to everything I read online. The staff was super friendly, our room was clean and comfortable. I had everything I needed to support my technology. The fitness center provided enough for a great workout. We would stay again if we find ourselves in Pueblo again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanna from Alamogordo, NM
November 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent Staff! Great place for the kids! Loved it!

I want to mention the morning front desk help. Her name was Rachael. She was VERY helpful... and very kind!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keri from Salida, CO
November 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, cleanliness
I am very confused about the booking. I thought I paid through Priceline and the front desk told me I just booked through Priceline and pay them. The front desk clerk was also insisting I didn't get the room through Priceline until I showed her my reciept

Very pleasent stay and nice rooms. Front desk staff a little snappy when they don't know answers to questions.

Couple
Krystal from Moundridge, KS
July 29, 2012
Couple
8.0
Nice room, nice staff and great breakfast!
Our rooms air conditioning wasn't working.
Group Traveler
Shelly from Sallisaw, OK
July 20, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Front desk help very nice and helpful.

Had a horrible experience at first hotel and moved to this hotel which was the opposite experience at Springhill.Excellent breakfast but ran out of cups and food.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Pueblo Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Pueblo Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg