Hotels in Provo

Springhill Suites Provo

Springhill Suites Provo

Springhill Suites Provo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1580 N. Freedom Blvd.
Provo, UT 84604

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Provo in Provo

# 1 of 19 hotels in Provo
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Provo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, UT
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Derek from Saint George, UT
March 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
The clean, modern design.
We came in the rear entrance at night. The light bulb was burned out above the entrance, making it difficult to see. The garbage can outside the rear door was overflowing. The A/C in the room was loud, and light poured from under the door all night.
Couple
Ryan from Gilbert, AZ
February 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was kind and courteous. The room had a very efficient layout and modern decor. The shower was very large and nice. There was a separate water closet with it's own sink.
The room that we were assigned was next to the road and an exit so we were awoken several times by the road noise or the noise of the heavy exit door slamming shut. Also if you like to watch TV in bed it is poorly positioned.

Ultimately had we asked for a different room I think we would have been very pleased with this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Helen from Boise, ID
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

I found the staff very accomodating as I requested to change rooms due personal reasons and had absolutely no trouble doing so.

Business Traveler
James from Kelso, WA
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
THe bed was really comfortable and the shower was great.
none

great place to stay. close to restaurants and retail stores. a little off the beaten path from the freeway but worth the trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jocelyn from Bunkerville, NV
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were fantastic! I loved the layout and the contemporary design.
No

Loved the staff! Breakfast was great too!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I've been at this hotel before, and it is in a good location for me. The breakfast is pretty good for this level hotel.
The first night my room was much worse than other visits, with problems with the heat (thermostat was off by more than 10 degrees), phone (didn't work), reading lamp (out), shower (slow drain). They fixed all the problems and the second night was fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christina from Bozeman, MT
January 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, UT
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was very nice, I liked the layout. The bathroom and shower was fantastic.
There was a basketball team that checked in around the same time. I was woke up multiple times by loud slamming noises and doors slamming all night long until 330 in the am. Which sucked because I got up at 5 to go to work, the reason I stayed There

Now 5 days later the management still has not gotten back to me about my complaint.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Provo
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg