Springhill Suites Provo

Springhill Suites Provo in Provo

Springhill Suites Provo

Springhill Suites Provo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1580 N. Freedom Blvd.
Provo, UT 84604

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Provo in Provo

# 1 of 35 hotels in Provo
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Provo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Holt, MI
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Phelan, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
These Marriott hotels are always very clean and look as if they were just completed last week.
The bathroom doors are pocket doors that are not my favorite. There is nothing wrong with them, they function perfectly, I just don't like them. The staff, while professional, is maybe a little distant and uninterested.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Jurupa Valley, CA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Carbon, IL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
spacious rooms, a toilet that was separate from the shower makes it convenient for more people.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Mountain, UT
July 11, 2014
9.0
Great location! Near great eating places and seven peaks.
There was no shampoo/conditioner in the room. The room had a sink in the shower room and a sink in with the toilet and only 1 bar of soap (by the shower). Staff quickly brought us what we needed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christie from Happy Valley, OR
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was great for family of 4. Had two queen beds separated by wall divider that had sliding window on it with a couch and chair, desk. 2 toilets/sinks and nice shower
Very disappointed in the food. Limited choices. Listed waffles on menu which was only served on weekends, ran out of berry sauce. I know knit picky-only had 2 cereal choices. Yogurt was good. -small pool, no hot tub.

very close to BYU and about 7 min from UVU which was where we were going.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, UT
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Derek from Saint George, UT
March 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
The clean, modern design.
We came in the rear entrance at night. The light bulb was burned out above the entrance, making it difficult to see. The garbage can outside the rear door was overflowing. The A/C in the room was loud, and light poured from under the door all night.
Couple
Ryan from Gilbert, AZ
February 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was kind and courteous. The room had a very efficient layout and modern decor. The shower was very large and nice. There was a separate water closet with it's own sink.
The room that we were assigned was next to the road and an exit so we were awoken several times by the road noise or the noise of the heavy exit door slamming shut. Also if you like to watch TV in bed it is poorly positioned.

Ultimately had we asked for a different room I think we would have been very pleased with this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Helen from Boise, ID
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

I found the staff very accomodating as I requested to change rooms due personal reasons and had absolutely no trouble doing so.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Provo
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg