Springhill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge

Springhill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge in Woodbridge

Springhill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge

Springhill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
14325 Crossing Place
Woodbridge, VA 22192

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge in Woodbridge

# 2 of 13 hotels in Woodbridge
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tamara from Raleigh, NC
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was very helpful and personable. The decor was trendy and stylish.
The room was a little funky and damp. The light above our shower leaked which was strange.

There's free breakfast which is always good. And it's hot! The room was nicely decorated and trendy which was awesome. I liked the separate toilet from the shower. More hotels should definitely do that. The bed was comfortable. Very good hotel for the price for sure.

Family Traveling with Teens
Meredith from Chesapeake, VA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, especially if you are shopping at Potomac Mills. Very friendly staff, good breakfast, and enough parking for their guest. Overall, a great trip.
The only negative thing about the hotel room was that I was not able to get the local channels on the room T.V. not sure why and I did not ask the front desk because I was not there to watch television.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
April 7, 2014
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the room are spacious.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything I felt like I was staying in a 5 start hotel. The room was great everything was clean and ready. Safety is great to cause you cant get to the room with out a key card.
One bad thing happened. About 2 hours after check-in someone else was given my room when they checked in. It was a mistake that was correct but my embarrassment was not really addressed. I would think that would be worth more than some free shampoos.
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, NY
March 4, 2014
10.0
Excellent staff, spacious clean room, by far the best hotel breakfast I have ever had.
It's tucked back into a far corner of a shopping center and surrounded by other Marriot hotels, so it's not readily visible.

One of the best hotels I have stayed in for the price. Highly recommended.

Couple
James from N. Charleston, SC
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast choices. Easy off and on to the highway. Good location for many restaurants and shopping stories some in walking distance to the hotel.We
We liked everything about this hotel. No bad comments to make.

We have recommended this hotel to other people because we have had a great experience.

Senior Travelers
John from Moultonborough, NH
January 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful Hotel! Helpful staff. Everything was perfect!

It reminded us of some to the top hotels in Scandinavia

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennett, CO
January 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location, comfortable bed, wifi was easy to use and fast.
I don't really do carbs for breakfast, fruit and protein choices could be better.
Business Traveler
Richard from Midlothian, VA
December 11, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Room set up and flow was amazing. Parking was fantastic , and security was wonderful.
Location was confusing. Even though you could see the Hotel from the highway, it was difficult to get to the Hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Purcellville, VA
December 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room was much larger than we expected
The breakfast went from 7-10 am but all the sausage was gone by 9 and they made it seem like the biggest deal to make some more... But they did.

Very nice, clean stay. We only stayed one night after a work holiday party but I can see how this could be a comfortable stay for up to a week.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Potomac Mills Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg