Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro

Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro

Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7351 Northeast Butler Street
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro in Hillsboro

# 2 of 13 hotels in Hillsboro
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jordon from Perris, CA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendliness of the staff.
Couple
John from Woodland Hills, CA
July 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
A/C worked well. Bed was comfortable.
They should not be giving me an ADA room without discussing it first. Breakfast yogurt was only lo-cal with artificial sweetener.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice room
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, WA
May 24, 2016
10.0
It felt private & cushy.
Business Traveler
Vickie from Reno, NV
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogue River, OR
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was very clean. The staff was nice.
I booked this hotel specifically because it advertised it accommodated families and that the room I was going to get would be large and spacious, especially for the price and the name associated with it. It wasn't. We were disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Phoenix, AZ
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carl from Puyallup, WA
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I really liked the location of the hotel in relation to the surrounding retail, restaraunts and easy access to the highway
My only complaint was that there wasn't any coffee supplies in my room with the Coffeemaker. I certain it was an oversight but I was leaving early in the morning so I didn't have time to bother staff to ask.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.