Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport in Portland

Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
11922 Northeast Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport in Portland

# 4 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Caldwell, ID
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Noel from Newport, OR
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel was very clean and completely non smoking. A must after my last traveling fiasco! Updated furniture and decor. It was great!
The layout of the room was a bit odd. We had a king room with a couch/sofa bed. The TV was on the wall but with the layout you couldn't really watch it from the bed or the couch. It seemed really strange and not user friendly.

This hotel is the only 3-star hotel in the PDX area so I was really excited we nabbed it! The rooms were very clean, the staff was just average. There wasn't actually adequate parking. The "hot" breakfast in the morning was the typical belgium waffle maker with continental fixings. It seemed very mediocre for a 3 star hotel. I was just disappointed it didn't seem to live up to that with anything other that cleanliness. There are plenty of other hotels in the area with the same level of cleanliness with better breakfasts, parking, and room layouts. They do have a nice pool and work out area but it just didn't seem worth the price in the end. ...read more

Business Traveler
Charles from Shelby Twp, MI
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Lincoln City, OR
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was clean. Everything worked. Room had nice lighting. Good parking. Overall great value
Couple
Rachel from Cordova, TN
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free parking, internet, and breakfast. Also very close to airport and freeway.

We were very happy with our stay here and would not hesitate to stay again.

Senior Travelers
Gerry from Pueblo, CO
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Good location, close to airport, Ikea, shopping and several places to eat with a good variety to chose from.
Breakfast was a little crowded, we could have picked a better time as it cleared out as we finished.

Very large room with more space than we needed but it is always nice to have the extra room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Laurel, NJ
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg