Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
11922 Northeast Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport in Portland

# 24 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joleen from Madras, OR
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and nicley decorated, and it was great to have a sitting area apart from the bedroom.Flat screen TV with Direct Tv programming felt just like home. Bed was comfy. Check-in staff was top notch and friendly.
Breakfast wasn't as good as we hoped, though it was nice to have it available so early.
Couple
Kim from Boise, ID
February 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Breakfast. Staff friendliness.
Room was in poor condition-- drywall rough, beds not comfortable.
Amy from Taylorsville, UT
February 13, 2015
9.0
This is a great place to stay, cleanliness is very important to me and this hotel met all of my expectations. The breakfast was wonderful. Lots of healthy choices too. I will definitely be staying here again.

Stay here, you'll be pleased.

Couple
Richard from Bend, OR
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, the rooms are spacious and clean, the breakfast was fantastic! I would stay here again anytime I'm in Portland
There was nothing I didn't like about our stay
Couple
Shannon from Medford, OR
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was bright, roomy, and comfortable. The king bed was nice and firm, just the way I like it. I was very impressed by the value at this hotel. We stayed until the noon checkout time because we wanted to spend time in the room. Breakast was great.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Roseville, CA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The amenities were great and the place was quite. the staff was friendly and kind.
Check out was odd. There was no discussion about extra charges or anything about our stay, just simply turning in our keys. Then we arrive home and discover a $40 room charge - very passive aggressive in handling our stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
January 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location. Close to airport, car rental, eateries.
Elevator on the slow side

Nice hotel with lots of space. Room was clean and the hotel looked new. Has shuttle service to airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed. Nice room layout. Friendly staff. Free parking. Modern feel.
Miscommunication with continental breakfast hours.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galt, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and the property were awesome
I couldn't stay longer!
Couple
James from Madras, OR
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
all the above.....price was excellent...
pool was shut due to repairs...

Liked snacks and wine in the evening...Tuesdays only..

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.