Springhill Suites Portland Airport

Springhill Suites Portland Airport in Portland

Springhill Suites Portland Airport

Springhill Suites Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
11922 Northeast Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free parking, internet, and breakfast. Also very close to airport and freeway.

We were very happy with our stay here and would not hesitate to stay again.

Senior Travelers
Gerry from Pueblo, CO
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Good location, close to airport, Ikea, shopping and several places to eat with a good variety to chose from.
Breakfast was a little crowded, we could have picked a better time as it cleared out as we finished.

Very large room with more space than we needed but it is always nice to have the extra room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Laurel, NJ
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sally from Bay City, OR
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very pleasant environment, nice big rooms, well decorated and quiet. Excellent breakfast!

Conveniently located near the Portland airport; there are several business within easy walking distance. . . an oriental restaurant, a sports bar, a mini-market, and a couple of fast food places. Transportation to and from the airport was easy to arrange and furnished by the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Vancouver, Canada
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our family really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Personally, I loved the free coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Pleasant Grove, UT
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I thought the interior decorating was cool.
The pool was tiny.

The room was spacious and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Ryan from Portland, OR
April 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Manuel Fideo from Kapolei, HI
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, awesome staff & good breakfast.
Even when priceline.com tried to change our bedding request, they would not change it. Also, carpet in ruin felt like there was a film on it.
Couple
Paul from Central Point, OR
March 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price for a king suite was good. Convenience in location.
The staff was no helpful at all. there was no one to help at check In, when he returned he stood there looking at the people who needed help but said nothing. I had to ask if he was ready start helping people. No one could tell me which card was charged.

Overall. It was clean and reasonable. Staff wasn't helpful. Kitchen staff was wearing sweats. I had the do not disturb sign on my door but housekeeping still came. The pool room was 76 degrees and the same dirty towels were laying around for two days. With multiple other options in the same area around the same price and quality, I would look into those before booking again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, OR
February 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg