Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11922 Northeast Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport in Portland

# 24 of 139 hotels in Portland
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Ogden, UT
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious, nice breakfast variety, clean and pretty colors. The road it's on wasn't busy so getting around was nice and it was easy to get to.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dinah from Cuba, NY
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice breakfast. Free shuttle service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice! The breakfast was much better than I expected it to be!
The hotel isn't really near anything, but I expected that with the location that I chose.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Hurst, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, helpful staff, shuttle service.
Can't think of anything!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee was hospitable & helpful & attempted to locate my membership acct. The lobby had upbeat colors. The pool was a good temperature & had good hours of operation Real glass &mugs.Real coffee maker vs k cups.Thx 4 plates.Liquid c
It was an excellent stay from start to finish. No problems with airport shuttle service either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, MI
June 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was very nice and the free breakfast offered a lot of options
There was black mold in the shower, stains on the carpet and the housekeeping staffed missed a large bad of McDonalds garbage in the room.
Couple
Debra from Stockton, CA
May 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was very uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fast check in,Great Breakfast,good customer service
Couple
Merry from Kennewick, WA
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
surprised it was just as depicted on your online photos,friendly staff,clean rooms,bedding was clean as it should be .(its the first thing we check is bedding do to past experiences at other places)great fitness center.
we have absolutely no complaint,this will be our place to lay our heads when in the Portland area
Couple
Joleen from Madras, OR
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and nicley decorated, and it was great to have a sitting area apart from the bedroom.Flat screen TV with Direct Tv programming felt just like home. Bed was comfy. Check-in staff was top notch and friendly.
Breakfast wasn't as good as we hoped, though it was nice to have it available so early.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.