Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West

Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West in Port Saint Lucie

Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West

Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Northwest Courtyard Circle
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West in Port Saint Lucie

# 4 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Cape Coral, FL
December 16, 2014
3.0
room hat a bad smell to it
room had a bad smell, like covered up cigarette smoke
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked the location as it was near the highway and major eateries.
The room was very dated. Wallpaper peeling, shower curtain torn, fixtures rusted. It's do a huge makeover.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, NY
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff and hot breakfast were excellent.
The hotel had issues with having hot water. Had to call front desk every night to see if they could do something about there being no hot water. They were nice and eventually got the water fixed but I shouldn't have to call about that.
Solo Traveler
Christa from Jenkinsburg, GA
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Layout of room was great. Comfy and cozy place. Many food choices available nearby and breakfast was good.
Lukewarm water and a broken hairdryer make it hard to get ready to go out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Metairie, LA
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jordan from Port St Lucie, FL
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness of rooms.
No bike racks outside.

Great location near movie theater, restaurants, friendly staff, ver nice outdoor area, and great breakfast. Free wifi, and parking.

Solo Traveler
Margaret from Clearwater, FL
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful front desk people and great location
No.Was only there for one night! It was fine.

Very nice and plentiful free breakfast. And reasonable check in and checkout hours. A relaxing and pleasant overnight experience.

Couple
Adam from Port Saint Lucie, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had late check out it was great!!!
I loved everything
Couple
Barbara from Spartanburg, SC
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. Cleanliness. Most of staff.
Did not have enough seating for a large crowd. They had some kind of large convention, and we had to wait over a half hour for a seat. I would think that a hotel would make available space for large crowds. So we ate breakfast elsewhere.

Staff was excellent, except for the hotel clerk when we checked in. I was mistaken about the bed accomadations, but I thought the clerk was rude, not my experience with other hotels. I was in the service industry at one point in my life, and was taught no matter how wrong the guest was, you WERE NOT rude.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg